September.23, 2022
Selected Candidates for the post of Management Trainee for Group Discussion
Learn More
September.23, 2022
Selected Candidates for the post of Junior Assistant (Contract) for Interview
Learn More
September.06, 2022
List of Non-operative account since 10 years as on 32/03/2079 B.S(16/07/2022 A.D)
Learn More
February.23, 2022
JBBL Negative tax list (F.Y. 2077-078)
Learn More
February.01, 2022
Notice to update Mobile Number
Learn More
January.26, 2022
JBBL Dividend Rejection List
Learn More
January.25, 2022
Mr. Hari Chandra Khadka appointed as Chairman of Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited
Learn More
November.29, 2021
List of non‐operative account for 10 years
Learn More
August.01, 2021
Subsidy Loan Customer List for Fiscal year 2077-78
Learn More

Branches

Filter by Province

Filter by Category

Abukhaireni
Prem Giri

Abukhaireni Gaupalika-3, Tanahu

065-540531/ 540521, Mobile No: 9802314167

prem.giri@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV6WG3P+36

Amuwa
Khem Bahadur Subedi

Siyari Gaupalika-7, Amuwa

071-501097/98, Mobile No: 9802314165

khem.subedi@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5HCV7+R8R

Ason
Mahendra Thapa

Ason-25, Kathmandu

01-5316198/54 , Mobile No: 9802314107

mahendra@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P856+3J

Attariya
Sunil Chand

Malakheti, Attariya

Mobile No: 9858426866

sunil.chand@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: RH72+7R7

Bagdula
Annanta Pachhai

Bagdula, Pyuthan

086-410120/410037, Mobile No: 9802314129

annanta.pachhai@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW44VCJ+H8

Baglung
Santosh Rijal

Dhaulagiri chowk -02, Baglung

Mobile: 9802314204

santosh.rijal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW57H9X+6J

Balaju
Rakesh Dangol

Balaju-16, Kathmandu

01-4388856/234, Mobile No: 9802314122

rakesh.dangol@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P8G3+HR

Balambu
Anil Khatri

Chandragiri Muncipality-12, Balambu Kathmandu

01-4312433/01-4312622, Mobile No: 9802314181

anil.khatri@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M6PX+VJ

Banepa
Saroj Khadka

Banepa Muncipality-07, Kavre

011-660130 ,011-660131

saroj.khadka@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7JGHG+V3

Bardaghat
Prakash Subedi

Bardaghat Municipality- 4, Nawalparasi

078-580662/63, Mobile No: 9802314156

prakash.subedi@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5GQRV+3H

Bardibas
Suraj Prasad Devkota

Bardibas-1, Mahottari

044-550566/67/68, Mobile No: 9802314103

suraj.devkota@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR7XVW9+6J

Battar
Rishav Raj Singh

Battar-3, Nuwakot

010-561777 ,010-561778, Mobile No 9802314199

rishav.singh@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7V4XW+8M

Beni
Sagar Mishra

Beni municipality -08, Myagdi

9857627454,9802314203

sagar.mishra@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW58HW8+8M

Besishahar
Kiran Nidhi Tiwari

Besishahar,Lamjung

Phone : 066-590681/82 Mobile: 9802267813

kiran.tiwari@jbbl.com.np
besishahar@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 69HH+27W

Bhairahawa
Narayan Poudel

Siddharthanagar Muncipality-8,Bhairahawa,Rupandehi

071-525046 ,071-525047, Mobile No: 9802314171

narayan.poudel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5GF52+XJ

Bharatpur
Ramesh Karki

Bharatpur-10, Chitawan

+977 056-590716/17, Mobile No: 9802314115

ramesh.karki@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV6MCVF+2W

Bhingri
Chiranjeebee Pokhrel

Sworgadwari Municipality-4, Bhingri, Pyuthan

08-6400049, Mobile No: 9802314126

chiranjeebee.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW44PV7+W8

Biratnagar
Tej Prasad Pokhrel

Biratnagar-7,Morang

021-517776, Mobile No:9802314116

tej.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9F75J+57

Birgunj
Sharad Kumar Dhungel

Birgunj, Parsa

051-524836/37, Mobile No: 9802314112

sharad.dhungel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV62V6G+WR

Birtamod
Bidur Koirala

Birtamod Municipality - 3,Jhapa

023-543221, Mobile No: 9844611669

bidur.koirala@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9JXVX+M4

Bode
Prabhu Ram Thapa

Madhyapur Thimi Muncipality-8, Bhaktapur

066-38661/ 6639417, Mobile No: 9802314180

prabhu.thapa@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7MCCQ+F6

Butwal
Kaushal Kumar Paudel

Amar Path-5, Butwal, Rupandehi

071-553834. /35/36, Mobile No: 9802314102

kaushal.paudel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5PF37+RR

Chapagaun
Ashutosh Acharya

Godawari Municipality - 10, Chapagaun Lalitpur

01-5265657, Mobile No : 9802314221

ashutosh.acharya@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7H8WF+JC

Chapur
Jhanak Raj Regmi

Chapur-01, Rautahat

055-540758/59/60, Mobile No: 9802314172

jhanak.regmi@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV74995+H7

Chhahare
Subarna Sitaula

Likhu Gaupalika-05,chhahare.Nuwakkot

Mobile No:9802314193

subarna.sitaula@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7V78P+2J

Chyamhasingh
Meena Manandhar

Chyamhasingh-08, Bhaktapur

01-6619910, Mobile No : 9802314113

meena.manandhar@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7MCCQ+F6

Dallu
Sanjay Khadka

Kathmandu Metropolitan city -15, Dallu, Kathmandu

Mobile: 9846128963

sanjay.khadka@jbbl.com.np
dallu@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: P852+MR5 Kathmandu

Damak
Ujwal Basnet

Damak-07, Jhapa

023-575088,023-575089, Mobile No : 9802314347

ujwal.basnet@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9MM6X+CP

Darvan
Shreeram Khadka

Sarumarani gaupalika -02 , Darvan Pyuthan

9857839872 , 9802314128

shreeram.khadka@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV4WR6M+M6

Deurali
Harka Bahadur Tamang

Meghang Gaupalika-03, Deurali.Nuwakot

9751061781, 9802314197

harka.tamang@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7X3JP+87

Devghat
Poshya Nath Acharya

Devghat Gaupalika- 05, Tanahun

056-500080, Mobile No 9802314137

poshyanath.acharya@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV6PCVH+9M

Dhangadhi
Govind Bohara

Dhangadhi Sub-Metropolitan-04,Kailali

091-417139/40, Mobile No: 9802314136

govind_bohara@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW2PH48+2H

Dharan
Prakash Jha

Dharan Sub-Metropolitancity-12, Sunsari

025-530185 ,025-530195, Mobile No: 9802314185

prakash.jha@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9M6F5+R6

Dhulabari
Bishal Rai

Dhulabari,Jhapa

023-590742, 023-590735, 9802267815

bishal.rai@jbbl.com.np
dhulabari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: M452+79Q

Diktel
Tara Kumar Shrestha

Diktel Rupakot Majhuwagadi Municipality - 01, Khotang

036-420611/13, Mobile No: 9802314114

tara@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV86Q9R+8P

Gadhawa
Kamal Prasad Rawot

Gadhawa Gaupalika -06, Dang

082- 410076/77, Mobile No:9802314145

kamal.rawot@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV4RG6P+MV

Gaighat
Lil Bahadur Khadka

Triyuga Muncipality-11,Udayapur

035-422889/90, 9802314175

lil.khadka@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR8QMRX+6Q

Galchhi
Suman Adhikari

Galchhi Gaupalika - 7, Dhading

010-403204, Mobile No: 9802314151

suman.adhikari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: QXWX+468

Ghandruk
Pradip Sunam

Annapurna Gaupalika-10,Kaski

9841758303, 9802314178

pradip.sunam@jbbl.com.np

Ghorahi
Deepak Khadka

Ghorahi Sub-metropolitan-15.Dang

082563613/563619, Mobile No: 9802314132

deepak.khadka@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW42FRP+WP

Golbazar
Bhuwan Dhamala

Golbazar Municipality-06,Siraha

033-540525/26, Mobile No:9802314160

bhuwan.dhamala@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR7PWGR+V7

Gongabu
Prakash Shrestha

Gongabu-26,Kathmandu

01-4963394/4957594, Mobile No: 9802314189

prakash.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7Q88J+54

Gulariya
Dipesh Sharma

Radha Krishna Chowk, Gulariya Municipality-07, Bardiya

084-421236/35, Mobile No: 9848264958

dipesh.sharma@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW3684V+GC

Hariwon
Shidarth Kumar Thakur

Hariwon Muncipality-11, Sarlahi

046-530083, Mobile No: 9802314358

shidarth.thakur@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV74995+H7

Hasuliya
Binod Prasad Phulara

Kailari Gaupalika-1, Hasuliya, Kailali

091-545008, Mobile No: 9868570310

binod.phulara@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: HQ9V+F44

Hetauda
Shishir Bhandari

Hetauda Sub-metro,10- Makawanpur

057-522302/03, Mobile No: 9802314134

shishir.bhandari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7C2HJ+QF

Ilam
Ambika Prasad Dhakal

Ilam

Mobile No:9852685135

ambika.dhakal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 5R5R+5HF

Itahari
Chandradip Pahadi

Itahari-06,sunsari

025-580422, Mobile No:9802314202

chandradip.pahadi@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9M6F5+R6

Jaharsingpauwa  Extension Counter
Samir Thapa

Sankharapur-09,Jarsinghpauwa

Mobile no:9862122012

samir.thapa@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: QF2W+2F6

Jajarkot
Birendra Bahadur Aidi

Bheri Gaupalika-03 khalanga, Jajarkot

089-430281, Mobile No: 9802314120

birendra.aidi@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW4M6X3+CQ

Janakpur
Devi Prasad Chamlagai

Janakpur Sub. Metro- 8, Dhanusha

041-590625; Mobile No: 9802314158

devi.chamlagai@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR7PWGR+V7

Jeetpur
Manoj Bhandari

Banganga Muncipality-4, Kapilvastu

076-550432, Mobile No: 9802314171

manoj.bhandari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV65X7G+PG

Jhamsikhel
Bikram Katuwal

Jhamsikhel- 03, lalitpur

01-5451891, 5451895Mobile No 9802314200

bikram.katuwal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M89G+83

Jhumka
Pramod Kumar Yadav

Ramdhuni Municipality-05,Jhumka, Sunsari

025-562126, 562323, Mobile No: 9869757620

pramod.yadav@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9M6F5+R6

Jorpati
Hari Prasad Bhattarai

Jorpati, Kathmandu

01-4912710 , Mobile No: 9802314105

hari.bhattarai@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P9CF+VG

Kalimati
Ramesh Maharjan

Kalimati-14, Kathmandu

01-4672658, Mobile No: 9802314150

ramesh.maharjan@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P836+J8

Kanchanbari
Saurav Baniya Chhettri

Kanchanbari ,Biratnagar

9802736251

saurav.baniya@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: F7QG+4WH

Kapurkot
Suraj Thapa

Kapurkot Gaupalika-03, Salyan

088-410072 ,088-410073, Mobile No: 9802314162

suraj.thapa@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW447MX+53

Katari
Raju Sharma

Katari Municipality,Udayapur

Mobile No:9841369022

raju.sharma@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: X98F+R9F

Kawasoti
Umesh Kumar Sah

Kawasoti Muncipality-08, Nawalpur

078-540493/094, Mobile No: 9802314174

umesh.sah@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV6MCCM+MW

Khorsane
Milan Dhakal

Sundarharaicha Municipality -12, Khorsane, Morang

021-545388, Mobile No: 9802314154

milan.dhakal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9M99R+5R

Kirtipur
Laxman Paudel

Kirtipur Muncipality-09, Nayabazar, Kathmandu

01-4334329/4332397, Mobile No: 9802314179

laxman.paudel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M7GG+3P

Kohalpur
Binod Gurung

Surkhet Road,Kohalpur Municipality-11 Banke

081-541436, Mobile No: 9802314126

binod.gurung@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW35MVQ+35

Koteshwor
Dinesh Dahal

Koteshwor-32 Kathmandu

01-4601979 , Mobile No: 9802314104

dinesh.dahal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M8HX+MP

Kwadi
Jagan Bahadur Nagarji

Pyuthan Municipality -03, Pyuthan

086-460681, Mobile No: 9802314323

jagan.nagarji@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M8HX+MP

Lahan
Prasish Neupane

Lahan Municipality,Siraha

Mobile No:9840016935

prasish.neupane@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: PF7J+34R

Lakeside
Govinda Adhikari

Lakeside Metropolitancity-06, Pokhara

061-458114/15, Mobile No : 9802314187

govinda.adhikari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW56XC5+23

Machhi
Tek Bahadur Kunwar

Jhimruk Gaupalika-05, Machhi,Pyuthan

099-4860124/25, Mobile No: 9849258340

tek.kunwar@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW44XQ6+QG

Maharajgunj
Bhuwan KC

Maharajgunj -03, Kathmandu

01-4017507, Mobile No: 9802314188

bhuwan.kc@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P886+95

Mahendranagar
Laxman Singh Chaukyal

Bheemdatt Muncipality-4, Kanchanpur

099-520521 ,099-520944, Mobile No: 9802314173

laxman.chaukyal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW2X58J+CR

Main Branch
Manoj Kumar Rayamajhi

Kamalpokhari Kathmandu

01-4540324,01-5970304 , 01-5970305, Mobile No: 9802314101

manoj.rayamajhi@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: P86F+4F8

Manigram
Khagendra Thapa

Tillotama Muncipality-5, Rupandehi

071-590018/19,Mobile No:9802267801

khagendra.thapa@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: JFJF+M4C Tilottama

Maurighat
Prakash GC

Rapti Gaupalika-04, Maurighat,Dang

082-412056, Mobile No: 9802314135

prakash.gc@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV4RMXP+Q5

Murgiya
Manoj Gautam

Sainamaina Municipality, Murgiya

071-440005,Mobile No: 9802267800

manoj.gautam@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: M8QQ+2H2

Narayangadh
Dil Kumari Sapkota

Bharatpur- 03, Chitawan

056-594843, 594953 Mobile No: 9802314159

dil.sapkota@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV6MCVF+2W

Nepalgunj (Dhamboji Chowk)
Rekam Bahadur KC

Nepalgunj-12, Surkhet road ,Dhamboji Banke

081-415191, Mobile No: 9802314119

rekam.kc@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW33J7F+G3

Nepalgunj (Pushpalal Chowk)
Jayandra Kunwar

Nepalgunj -02, Pushpalalchowk , Banke

081-530505/532505, Mobile No: 9802314141

jayandra.kunwar@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW33JCG+8V

Nepaltar
Amit Phuyal

Tarakeshwor Municipality -11 Nepaltar,Kathmandu

01-4382758, Mobile No: 9851116698

amit.phuyal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P8R2+XW

New Baneshwor
Santosh Khatiwada

New Baneshwor-10, Kathmandu

01-4462551/52, Mobile No: 9802314121

santosh.khatiwada@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M8RP+GF

New Road
Jit Bahadur Gurung

New Road-22, Kathmandu

01-5344578, 01-5363697, 01-5360799 , Mobile No : 9802314124

jit.gurung@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P836+J8

Nijgadh
Kaushal Ghimire

Nijgadh Muncipality-09, Sahidchowk, Bara

053-540370 ,053-540375

kaushal.ghimire@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV755HQ+R3

Padsari
Ganga Kunwar

Omsatiya Gaupalika-01, Lakhanchowk, Rupandehi

071-429503, Mobile No: 9802314166

ganag.kunwar@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5HF27+93

Parasi
Anuj Chaudhary

Ramgram-03,Parasi

Mobile No: 9802314166

anuj.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np

Parsa
Krishna Kandel

Khairahani Municipality- 08, Parsa Chitawan

056-583374/47/45 Mobile No: 9802314157

krishna.kandel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV6MCCM+MW

Parwanipur
Ajay Shah Kanu

Parwanipur Gaupalika-03,Bara

051-410031 ,051-410034, Mobile No: 9802314164

ajay.kanu@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 3WC9+R2H

Pathari
Kamal Bahadur Poudel

Pathari Sanischare Municipality -01, Morang

021-555482, Mobile No: 9802314110

kamal.poudel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9GHR5+4R

Pepsi-Cola
Mitra Prasad Dahal

Pepsi-Cola-35 Kathmandu

01-4991836, Mobile No : 9802314148

mitra@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M9Q6+J7

Phaparbari
Pawan Karki

Bagmati Gaupalika -06, Phaparbari Makawanpur

057-420015,9861418312

pawan.karki@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV79923+C7

Phutung
Krishna Koirala

Tarkeshwor-07, Phutung- Kathmadnu

014168605, 9802314205

krishna.koirala@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7Q88J+54

Pokhara
Subash Tiwari

Pokhara -09, new-road Kaski

061-587960/61, Mobile No: 9802314191

subash.tiwari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW56XCP+5V

Prayagpokhari
Suresh Kumar Shrestha

Patan-06,Lalitpur

015-451437 & 451438, Mobile No : 9802314109

suresh.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M89G+83

Rajapur
Damodar Budhathoki

Rajapur Municipality 04, Bardiya

084-460288, Mobile No: 9802314144

damodar.budhathoki@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW3C3JV+PM

Ramgopalpur
Anup Yonjan

Ramgopalpur Municipality 05, Mahottari

044-410073, Mobile No: 9802314138

anup.yonjan@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR7RR63+M2

Ranipauwa
Bishnu Hari Upadhya

Kakani Gaupalika-04, Ranipauwa Nuwakot

10-411025, Mobile No: 9802314195

bishnuhari.upadhya@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7R6JQ+RR

Ratmate
Megendra Rimal

Belkotgadi Municipality-07, Mahadevphat, Nuwakot

9802314194

megendra.rimal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7V78P+2J

Ratopul
Pragya Kandel

Ratopul-07, Kathmandu

01-4485548/01-4474887, Mobile No: 9802314199

pragya.kandel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M8RP+GF

Regional Office Kathmandu
Regional Office Kathmandu

Regional Office Pokahra

Rupani
Netra Prasad Chaudhary

Rupani Gaupalika-01, Saptari

031-450012, Mobile No:9802314163

netra.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR8JPH7+P3

Samari
Suzan Bajracharya

Myagang Gaupalika-05, Samari,Nuwakot

9843482295, 9802314198

suzan.bajracharya@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7X24P+CC

Samundratar
Niranjan Pathak

Dupcheshwor -07, Samundratar Nuwakot

9849166672 , 9802314196

niranjan.pathak@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7W9CJ+QR

Sankhu
Rima Pradhan

Shankharapur Muncipality-6, Kathmandu

01-4451238, Mobile No: 9802314183

rima.pradhan@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M89G+83

Saraswotinagar
Mohana Shrestha

Saraswotinagar-07, Chabahil, Kathmandu

01-4822330/31, Mobile No: 9802314111

mohana.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P9F2+JH

Satdobato
Santosh Tiwari

satdobato- 15, lalitpur

01-5531058, Mobile No: 9802314186

santosh.tiwari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: M85F+JX2

Shamshergunj
Shankar Ghimire

Raptisonari -08, Shamshergunj Banke

081-400073, Mobile No: 9802314146

shankar.ghimire@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M8HX+MP

Simara
Manoj Lamichhane

Jeetpur, Simara -01, Bara

053-521856/57, Mobile No: 9802314106

manoj.lamichhane @jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV65X7G+PG

Sinamangal
Pratima Acharya Pokharel

Airport Premise -09,Sinamangal Kathmandu

01-5901797/01-5902060, Mobile No: 9802314190

pratima.pokharel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M9Q6+J7

Sindhuli
Sabin Kumar Shrestha

Kamalamai Muncipality-6, Sindhulibazar

047-521093, 9802314108

sabin.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV79923+5G

Sitapaila
Rohit Kansakar

Sitapaila

4168605, Mobile No: 9802314201

rohit.kansakar@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P8G3+HR

Sundhara
Krishna Bahadur Bohara

Sundhara-22 Kathmandu

01-5333034/35, Mobile No: 9802314117

krishna.bohara@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P826+5G

Surkhet
Bishnu Prasad Shrestha

Birendranagar, Surkhet

083-521794/524358, Mobile No: 9802314331

bishnu.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW3HJW8+56

Talchowk
Sagar Mani Bhandari

Lekhnath Metropolitancity-27, Pokhara, Kaski

061-564915 ,061-564916, Mobile No: 9856026655

sagar.bhandari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7JGHG+V3

Tamghas
Dipendra Sharma

Gulmi, Tamghas

079520521, 079520587, Mobile No:

dipendra.sharma@jbbl.com.np

Tandi
Suresh Ghimire

Ratnanagar municipality ,Chitwan

056-490567/490571,Mobile No: 9802335768

suresh.ghimire@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: JGF6+2W8

Tansen
Nagendra Raj Dhakal

Tansen Muncipality-04 ,Palpa

075-521837, Mobile No: 9802314118

nagendra.dhakal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5VG8W+V9

Thamel
Keshab Prasad Banstola

Thamel -29, Kathmandu

01-4701529, Mobile No: 9802314149

keshab.banstola@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P886+95

Tharpu
Heman Shrestha

Myagde Gaupalika-04, tharpu, Tanahun

065-400114/115, Mobile No: 9802314133

heman.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9MM6X+CP

Tikathali
Sandip Subedi

Mahalaxmi Municipality,Lalitpur

Mobile No:9813330376

sandip.subedi@jbbl.com.np
tikathali@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: M955+992

Tokha
Sujita Adhikari

Tokha Municipality-03, Kathmandu

01-5110490, Mobile No: 9802314152

sujita.adhikari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7Q88J+54

Trishuli
Sujan Silwal

Bidur-11, Trishuli Nuwakot

010-561780, Mobile No: 9802314192

sujan.silwal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7W4CX+VF

Trishuli Colony Extension Counter
Sujina Tamang

Trishuli Colony

Mobile No:9843479287

sujina.tamang@jbbl.com.np
colony@jbbl.com.np

Tulsipur
Aruna Basnet

Tulsipur -05,Dang

082-521772, Mobile No: 9802314142

aruna.basnet@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW447MX+53

Waling
Krishna Prasad Kafle

Waling Muncipality-08, Syangja

063-440214, Mobile No: 9802314176

krishna.kafle@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5XQM7+W9

Quick & Easy Access

Make your banking experience easier, with our app.