March.14, 2022
Subsidy Loan Detail-Poush 2078
Learn More
February.23, 2022
JBBL Negative tax list (F.Y. 2077-078)
Learn More
February.01, 2022
Notice to update Mobile Number
Learn More
January.26, 2022
JBBL Dividend Rejection List
Learn More
January.25, 2022
Mr. Hari Chandra Khadka appointed as Chairman of Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited
Learn More
November.29, 2021
List of non‐operative account for 10 years
Learn More
August.15, 2021
List of non‐operative account for 10 years as on 2078 Ashad 31(15 july 2021)
Learn More
August.01, 2021
Subsidy Loan Customer List for Fiscal year 2077-78
Learn More

Branches

Filter by Province

Filter by Category

Abukhaireni
Bishnu Prasad Shrestha

Abukhaireni Gaupalika-3, Tanahu

065-540531/ 540521, Mobile No: 9802314120

bishnu.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV6WG3P+36

Amuwa
Khem Bahadur Subedi

Siyari Gaupalika-7, Amuwa

071-501097/98, Mobile No: 9802314165

khem.subedi@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5HCV7+R8R

Ason
Santosh Khatiwada

Ason-25, Kathmandu

01-5316198/54 , Mobile No: 9802314107

santosh.khatiwada@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P856+3J

Attariya
Sunil Chand

Malakheti, Attariya

Mobile No: 9858426866

sunil.chand@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: RH72+7R7

Bagdula
Deepak Khadka

Bagdula, Pyuthan

086-410120/410037, Mobile No: 9802314129

deepak.khadka@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW44VCJ+H8

Baglung
Prakash Subedi

Dhaulagiri chowk -02, Baglung

9857641160

prakash.subedi@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW57H9X+6J

Balaju
Rakesh Dangol

Balaju-16, Kathmandu

01-4388856/234, Mobile No: 9802314122

rakesh.dangol@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P8G3+HR

Balambu
Prakash Shrestha

Chandragiri Muncipality-12, Balambu Kathmandu

01-4312433/01-4312622, Mobile No: 9802314181

prakash.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M6PX+VJ

Banepa
Saroj Khadka

Banepa Muncipality-07, Kavre

011-660130 ,011-660131

saroj.khadka@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7JGHG+V3

Bardaghat
Shankar Ghimire

Bardaghat Municipality- 4, Nawalparasi

078-580662/63, Mobile No: 9802314156

shankar.ghimire@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5GQRV+3H

Bardibas
Suraj Prasad Devkota

Bardibas-1, Mahottari

044-550566/67/68, Mobile No: 9802314103

suraj.devkota@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR7XVW9+6J

Battar
Madan Kumar Thapa

Battar-3, Nuwakot

010-561777 ,010-561778, Mobile No 9802314199

madankumar.thapa@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7V4XW+8M

Beni
Deependra Sharma

Beni municipality -08, Myagdi

9857627454,9802314203

deependra.sharma@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW58HW8+8M

Besishahar
Kiran Nidhi Tiwari

Besishahar,Lamjung

9802335774

kiran.tiwari@jbbl.com.np

Bhairahawa
Narayan Poudel

Siddharthanagar Muncipality-8,Bhairahawa,Rupandehi

071-525046 ,071-525047, Mobile No: 9802314171

narayan.poudel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5GF52+XJ

Bharatpur
Ramesh Karki

Bharatpur-10, Chitawan

+977 056-590716/17, Mobile No: 9802314115

ramesh.karki@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV6MCVF+2W

Bhingri
Chiranjeebee Pokhrel

Sworgadwari Municipality-4, Bhingri, Pyuthan

08-6400049, Mobile No: 9802314126

chiranjeebee.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW44PV7+W8

Biratnagar
Devi Prasad Chamlagai

Biratnagar-7,Morang

021-517776, Mobile No:9802314116

devi.chamlagai@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9F75J+57

Birgunj
Sharad Kumar Dhungel

Birgunj, Parsa

051-524836/37, Mobile No: 9802314112

sharad.dhungel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV62V6G+WR

Birtamod
Bidur Koirala

Birtamod Municipality - 3,Jhapa

023-543221, Mobile No: 9844611669

bidur.koirala@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9JXVX+M4

Bode
Ganesh Bahadur Thapa

Madhyapur Thimi Muncipality-8, Bhaktapur

066-38661/ 6639417, Mobile No: 9802335784

ganesh.thapa@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7MCCQ+F6

Butwal
Annanta Pachhai

Amar Path-5, Butwal, Rupandehi

071-553834. /35/36, Mobile No: 9802314102

annanta.pachhai@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5PF37+RR

Chapagaun
Ashutosh Acharya

Godawari Municipality - 10, Chapagaun Lalitpur

01-5265657, Mobile No : 9802314221

ashutosh.acharya@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7H8WF+JC

Chapur
Ajit Bhatta

Chapur-01, Rautahat

055-540758/59/60, Mobile No: 9802314172

ajit.bhatta@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV74995+H7

Chhahare
Subarna Sitaula

Likhu Gaupalika-05,chhahare.Nuwakkot

Mobile No:9802314193

subarna.sitaula@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7V78P+2J

Chyamhasingh
Meena Manandhar

Chyamhasingh-08, Bhaktapur

01-6619910, Mobile No : 9802314113

meena.manandhar@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7MCCQ+F6

Damak
Ujwal Basnet

Damak-07, Jhapa

023-575088,023-575089, Mobile No : 9802314347

ujwal.basnet@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9MM6X+CP

Darvan
Shreeram Khadka

Sarumarani gaupalika -02 , Darvan Pyuthan

9857839872 , 9802314128

shreeram.khadka@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV4WR6M+M6

Deurali
Harka Bahadur Tamang

Meghang Gaupalika-03, Deurali.Nuwakot

9751061781, 9802314197

harka.tamang@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7X3JP+87

Devghat
Poshya Nath Acharya

Devghat Gaupalika- 05, Tanahun

056-500080, Mobile No 9802314137

poshyanath.acharya@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV6PCVH+9M

Dhangadhi
Govind Bohara

Dhangadhi Sub-Metropolitan-04,Kailali

091-417139/40, Mobile No: 9802314136

govind_bohara@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW2PH48+2H

Dharan
Prakash Jha

Dharan Sub-Metropolitancity-12, Sunsari

025-530185 ,025-530195, Mobile No: 9802314185

prakash.jha@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9M6F5+R6

Dhulabari
Prakash Chandra Bantawa Rai

Dhulabari,Jhapa

9802335745

prakash.rai@jbbl.com.np

Diktel
Tara Kumar Shrestha

Diktel Rupakot Majhuwagadi Municipality - 01, Khotang

036-420611/13, Mobile No: 9802314114

tara@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV86Q9R+8P

Gadhawa
Kamal Prasad Rawat

Gadhawa Gaupalika -06, Dang

082- 410076/77, Mobile No:9802314145

kamal.rawot@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV4RG6P+MV

Gaighat
Lil Bahadur Khadka

Triyuga Muncipality-11,Udayapur

035-422889/90, 9802314175

lil.khadka@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR8QMRX+6Q

Galchhi
Suman Adhikari

Galchhi Gaupalika - 7, Dhading

010-403204, Mobile No: 9802314151

suman.adhikari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: QXWX+468

Ghandruk
Pradip Sunam

Annapurna Gaupalika-10,Kaski

9841758303, 9802314178

pradip.sunam@jbbl.com.np

Ghorahi
Kaushal Kumar Poudel

Ghorahi Sub-metropolitan-15.Dang

082563613/563619, Mobile No: 9802314132

kaushal.paudel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW42FRP+WP

Golbazar
Anup Yonjan

Golbazar Municipality-06,Siraha

033-540525/26, Mobile No:9802314160

anup.yonjan@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR7PWGR+V7

Gongabu
Bhuwan KC

Gongabu-26,Kathmandu

01-4963394/4957594, Mobile No: 9802314189

bhuwan.kc@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7Q88J+54

Gulariya
Dipesh Sharma

Radha Krishna Chowk, Gulariya Municipality-07, Bardiya

084-421236/35, Mobile No: 9848264958

dipesh.sharma@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW3684V+GC

Hariwon
Bas Bahadur Khadka

Hariwon Muncipality-11, Sarlahi

046-530083, Mobile No: 9802314358

bas.khadka@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV74995+H7

Hasuliya
Binod Prasad Phulara

Kailari Gaupalika-1, Hasuliya, Kailali

091-545008, Mobile No: 9868570310

binod.phulara@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: HQ9V+F44

Hetauda
Shishir Bhandari

Hetauda Sub-metro,10- Makawanpur

057-522302/03, Mobile No: 9802314134

shishir.bhandari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7C2HJ+QF

Ilam
Ambika Prasad Dhakal

Ilam

Mobile No:9852685135

ambika.dhakal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 5R5R+5HF

Itahari
Chandradip Pahadi

Itahari-06,sunsari

025-580422, Mobile No:9802314202

chandradip.pahadi@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9M6F5+R6

Jajarkot
Durga Dhoj Adhikari

Bheri Gaupalika-03 khalanga, Jajarkot

089-430281, Mobile No: 9802314120

durgadhoj.adhikari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW4M6X3+CQ

Janakpur
Sagar Mishra

Janakpur Sub. Metro- 8, Dhanusha

041-590625; Mobile No: 9802314158

sagar.mishra@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR7PWGR+V7

Jeetpur
Manoj Bhandari

Banganga Muncipality-4, Kapilvastu

076-550432, Mobile No: 9802314171

manoj.bhandari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV65X7G+PG

Jhamsikhel
Bikram Katuwal

Jhamsikhel- 03, lalitpur

01-5551891, Mobile No 9802314200

bikram.katuwal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M89G+83

Jhumka
Pramod Kumar Yadav

Ramdhuni Municipality-05,Jhumka, Sunsari

025-562126, 562323, Mobile No: 9869757620

pramod.yadav@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9M6F5+R6

Jorpati
Hari Prasad Bhattarai

Jorpati, Kathmandu

01-4912710 , Mobile No: 9802314105

hari.bhattarai@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P9CF+VG

Kalimati
Bikalpa Khanal

Kalimati-14, Kathmandu

01-4672658, Mobile No: 9802314150

bikalpa.khanal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P836+J8

Kanchanbari
Saurav Baniya Chhettri

Kanchanbari ,Biratnagar

9802736251

saurav.baniya@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: F7QG+4WH

Kapurkot
Suraj Thapa

Kapurkot Gaupalika-03, Salyan

088-410072 ,088-410073, Mobile No: 9802314162

suraj.thapa@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW447MX+53

Katari
Raju Sharma

Katari Municipality,Udayapur

Mobile No:9841369022

raju.sharma@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: X98F+R9F

Kawasoti
Lok Narayan Manandhar

Kawasoti Muncipality-08, Nawalpur

078-540493/094, Mobile No: 9802314174

lok.manandhar@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV6MCCM+MW

Khorsane
Netra Prasad Chaudhary

Sundarharaicha Municipality -12, Khorsane, Morang

021-545388, Mobile No: 9802314154

netra.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9M99R+5R

Kirtipur
Ramesh Maharjan

Kirtipur Muncipality-09, Nayabazar, Kathmandu

01-4334329/4332397, Mobile No: 9802314179

ramesh.maharjan@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M7GG+3P

Kohalpur
Rekam Bahadur KC

Surkhet Road,Kohalpur Municipality-11 Banke

081-541436, Mobile No: 9802314126

rekam.kc@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW35MVQ+35

Koteshwor
Kishan Khadka

Koteshwor-32 Kathmandu

01-4601979 , Mobile No: 9802314104

kishan.khadka@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M8HX+MP

Kwadi
Jagan Bahadur Nagarji

Pyuthan Municipality -03, Pyuthan

086-460681, Mobile No: 9802314323

jagan.nagarji@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M8HX+MP

Lahan
Sanjaya Acharya

Lahan Municipality,Siraha

Mobile No:9840016935

sanjaya.acharya@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: PF7J+34R

Lakeside
Govind Adhikari

Lakeside Metropolitancity-06, Pokhara

061-458114/15, Mobile No : 9802314187

govinda.adhikari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW56XC5+23

Machhi
Tek Bahadur Kunwar

Jhimruk Gaupalika-05, Machhi,Pyuthan

099-4860124/25, Mobile No: 9849258340

tek.kunwar@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW44XQ6+QG

Maharajgunj
Mahendra Thapa

Maharajgunj -03, Kathmandu

01-4017507, Mobile No: 9802314188

mahendra@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P886+95

Mahendranagar
Laxman Singh Chaukyal

Bheemdatt Muncipality-4, Kanchanpur

099-520521 ,099-520944, Mobile No: 9802314173

laxman.chaukyal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW2X58J+CR

Main Branch
Manoj Kumar Rayamajhi

Kamalpokhari Kathmandu

01-4540324,01-5970304 , 01-5970305, Mobile No: 9802314101

manoj.rayamajhi@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: P86F+4F8

Manigram
Khagendra Thapa

Tillotama Muncipality-5, Rupandehi

071-590018/19,Mobile No:9802267801

khagendra.thapa@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: JFJF+M4C Tilottama

Maurighat
Prakash GC

Rapti Gaupalika-04, Maurighat,Dang

082-412056, Mobile No: 9802314135

prakash.gc@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV4RMXP+Q5

Murgiya
Manoj Gautam

Sainamaina Municipality, Murgiya

Mobile No: 9802267800

manoj.gautam@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: M8QQ+2H2

Narayangadh
Dil Kumari Sapkota

Bharatpur- 03, Chitawan

056-571213, Mobile No: 9802314159

dil.sapkota@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV6MCVF+2W

Nepalgunj (Dhamboji Chowk)
Binod Gurung

Nepalgunj-12, Surkhet road ,Dhamboji Banke

081-415191, Mobile No:9866823944

binod.gurung@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW33J7F+G3

Nepalgunj (Pushpalal Chowk)
Damodar Budhathoki

Nepalgunj -02, Pushpalalchowk , Banke

081-530505/532505, Mobile No: 9802314141

damodar.budhathoki@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW33JCG+8V

Nepaltar
Nishan Rajbhandari

Tarakeshwor Municipality -11 Nepaltar,Kathmandu

01-4382758, Mobile No: 9851116698

nishan.rajbhandaril@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P8R2+XW

New Baneshwor
Krishna Koirala

New Baneshwor-10, Kathmandu

01-4462551/52, Mobile No: 9802314121

krishna.koirala@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M8RP+GF

New Road
Jit Bahadur Gurung

New Road-22, Kathmandu

01-5344578, 01-5363697, 01-5360799 , Mobile No : 9802314124

jit.gurung@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P836+J8

Nijgadh
Kaushal Ghimire

Nijgadh Muncipality-09, Sahidchowk, Bara

053-540370 ,053-540375

kaushal.ghimire@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV755HQ+R3

Padsari
Ganga Kunwar

Omsatiya Gaupalika-01, Lakhanchowk, Rupandehi

071-429503, Mobile No: 9802314166

ganag.kunwar@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5HF27+93

Parasi
Arun Adhikari

Ramgram-03,Parasi

Mobile No: 9802314166

arun.adhikari@jbbl.com.np

Parsa
Krishna Kandel

Khairahani Municipality- 08, Parsa Chitawan

056-583374/47/45 Mobile No: 9802314157

krishna.kandel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV6MCCM+MW

Parwanipur
Ajay Shah Kanu

Parwanipur Gaupalika-03,Bara

051-410031 ,051-410034, Mobile No: 9802314164

ajay.kanu@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 3WC9+R2H

Pathari
Kamal Bahadur Poudel

Pathari Sanischare Municipality -01, Morang

021-555482, Mobile No: 9802314110

kamal.poudel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9GHR5+4R

Pepsi-Cola
Mitra Prasad Dahal

Pepsi-Cola-35 Kathmandu

01-4991836, Mobile No : 9802314148

mitra@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M9Q6+J7

Phaparbari
Pawan Karki

Bagmati Gaupalika -06, Phaparbari Makawanpur

057-420015,9861418312

pawan.karki@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV79923+C7

Phutung Branch
Amit Phuyal

Tarkeshwor-07, Phutung- Kathmadnu

9851241639 , 9802314205

amit.phuyal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7Q88J+54

Pokhara
Subash Tiwari

Pokhara -09, new-road Kaski

061-587960/61, Mobile No: 9802314191

subash.tiwari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW56XCP+5V

Prayagpokhari
Suresh Kumar Shrestha

Patan-06,Lalitpur

01-5551437/38, Mobile No : 9802314109

suresh.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M89G+83

Rajapur
Jayandra Kunwar

Rajapur Municipality 04, Bardiya

084-460288, Mobile No: 9802314144

jayandra.kunwar@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW3C3JV+PM

Ramgopalpur
Bhuwan Dhamala

Ramgopalpur Municipality 05, Mahottari

044-410073, Mobile No: 9851180792

bhuwan.dhamala@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR7RR63+M2

Ranipauwa
Bishnuhari Upadhya

Kakani Gaupalika-04, Ranipauwa Nuwakot

10-411025, Mobile No: 9802314195

bishnuhari.upadhya@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7R6JQ+RR

Ratmate
Megendra Rimal

Belkotgadi Municipality-07, Mahadevphat, Nuwakot

9802314194

megendra.rimal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7V78P+2J

Ratopul
Pragya Kandel

Ratopul-07, Kathmandu

01-4485548/01-4474887, Mobile No: 9802314199

pragya.kandel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M8RP+GF

Rupani
Milan Dhakal

Rupani Gaupalika-01, Saptari

031-450012, Mobile No:9802314163

milan.dhakal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR8JPH7+P3

Samari
Suzan Bajracharya

Myagang Gaupalika-05, Samari,Nuwakot

9843482295, 9802314198

suzan.bajracharya@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7X24P+CC

Samundratar
Niranjan Pathak

Dupcheshwor -07, Samundratar Nuwakot

9849166672 , 9802314196

niranjan.pathak@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7W9CJ+QR

Sankhu
Rima Pradhan

Shankharapur Muncipality-6, Kathmandu

01-4451238, Mobile No: 9802314183

rima.pradhan@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M89G+83

Saraswotinagar
Anil Khatri

Saraswotinagar-07, Chabahil, Kathmandu

01-4822330/31, Mobile No: 9802314111

anil.khatri@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P9F2+JH

Satdobato
Rishav Raj Singh

satdobato- 15, lalitpur

01-5531058, Mobile No: 9802314186

rishav.singh@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M85F+JW

Shamshergunj
Birendra Bahadur Aidi

Raptisonari -08, Shamshergunj Banke

081-400073, Mobile No: 9802314146

birendra.aidi@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M8HX+MP

Simara
Manoj Lamichhane

Jeetpur, Simara -01, Bara

053-521856/57, Mobile No: 9802314106

manoj.lamichhane @jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV65X7G+PG

Sinamangal
Purshotam Kumar Khati

Airport Premise -09,Sinamangal Kathmandu

01-5901797/01-5902060, Mobile No: 9802314190

purshotam.khati@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M9Q6+J7

Sindhuli
Tej Prasad Pokhrel

Kamalamai Muncipality-6, Sindhulibazar

047-521093, 9802314108

tej.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV79923+5G

Sitapaila
Deependra Acharya

Sitapaila

4168605, Mobile No: 9802314201

deependra.acharya@jbbl.com.np@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P8G3+HR

Sundhara
Sabin Kumar Shrestha

Sundhara-22 Kathmandu

01-5333034/35, Mobile No: 9802314170

sabin.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P826+5G

Surkhet
Gokarna Rimal

Birendranagar, Surkhet

083-521794/524358, Mobile No: 9802314331

gokarna.rimal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW3HJW8+56

Talchowk
Sagar Mani Bhandari

Lekhnath Metropolitancity-27, Pokhara, Kaski

061-564915 ,061-564916, Mobile No: 9856026655

sagar.bhandari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7JGHG+V3

Tamghas
Shusil Kharal

Gulmi, Tamghas

079520521, 079520587, Mobile No: 9802314227

shusil.kharal@jbbl.com.np

Tandi
Suresh Ghimire

Ratnanagar municipality ,Chitwan

Mobile No: 9855037032

suresh.ghimire@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: JGF6+2W8

Tansen
Nagendra Raj Dhakal

Tansen Muncipality-04 ,Palpa

075-521837, Mobile No: 9802314118

nagendra.dhakal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5VG8W+V9

Thamel
Keshab Prasad Banstola

Thamel -29, Kathmandu

01-4701529, Mobile No: 9802314149

keshab.banstola@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P886+95

Tharpu
Heman Shrestha

Myagde Gaupalika-04, tharpu, Tanahun

065-400114/115, Mobile No: 9856062840

heman.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9MM6X+CP

Tokha
Mohana Shrestha

Tokha Municipality-03, Kathmandu

01-5110490, Mobile No: 9802314152

mohana.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7Q88J+54

Trishuli
Jagadish Adhikari

Bidur-11, Trishuli Nuwakot

010-561780, Mobile No: 9849089079

jagadish.adhikari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7W4CX+VF

Tulsipur
Aruna Basnet

Tulsipur -05,Dang

082-521772, Mobile No: 9802314342

aruna.basnet@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW447MX+53

Waling
Krishna Prasad Kafle

Waling Muncipality-08, Syangja

063-440214, Mobile No: 9802314176

krishna.kafle@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5XQM7+W9

Quick & Easy Access

Make your banking experience easier, with our app.