June.20, 2021
Vendor Listing Notice
Learn More
March.12, 2021
Tax on Bonus Share List
Learn More
July.15, 2020
List of non‐operative account for 10 years as on 2077 Ashad 31(15 july 2020)
Learn More

Branches

Filter by Province

Filter by Category

Abukhaireni
Bishnu Prasad Shrestha

Abukhaireni Gaupalika-3, Tanahu

065-540531/ 540521, Mobile No: 9802314120

bishnu.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
abukhaireni@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV6WG3P+36

Amuwa
Sudip Pokhrel

Siyari Gaupalika-7, Amuwa

071-501097/98, Mobile No: 9802314165

sudip.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np
amuwa@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5PF37+RR

Ason
Santosh Khatiwada

Ason-25, Kathmandu

01-5316198/54 , Mobile No: 9802314107

santosh.khatiwada@jbbl.com.np
ason@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P856+3J

Bagdula
Deepak Khadka

Bagdula, Pyuthan

086-410120/410037, Mobile No: 9802314129

deepak.khadka@jbbl.com.np
bagdula@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW44VCJ+H8

Baglung
Prakash Subedi

Dhaulagiri chowk -02, Baglung

9857641160

prakash.subedi@jbbl.com.np
baglung@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW57H9X+6J

Balaju
Rakesh Dangol

Balaju-16, Kathmandu

01-4388856/234, Mobile No: 9802314122

rakesh.dangol@jbbl.com.np
balaju@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P8G3+HR

Balambu
Prakash Shrestha

Chandragiri Muncipality-12, Balambu Kathmandu

01-4312433/01-4312622, Mobile No: 9802314181

prakash.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
balambu@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M6PX+VJ

Banepa
Saroj Khadka

Banepa Muncipality-07, Kavre

011-660130 ,011-660131

saroj.khadka@jbbl.com.np
banepa@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7JGHG+V3

Bardaghat
Shankar Ghimire

Bardaghat Municipality- 4, Nawalparasi

078-580662/63, Mobile No: 9802314156

shankar.ghimire@jbbl.com.np
bardaghat@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5GQRV+3H

Bardibas
Ramesh Karki

Bardibas-1, Mahottari

044-550566/67/68, Mobile No: 9802314103

ramesh.karki@jbbl.com.np
bardibas@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR7XVW9+6J

Battar
Ghanashyam Bastola

Battar-3, Nuwakot

010-561777 ,010-561778, Mobile No 9802314191

ghanashyam.bastola@jbbl.com.np
battar@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7V4XW+8M

Beni
Deependra Sharma

Beni municipality -08, Myagdi

9857627454,9802314203

deependra.sharma@jbbl.com.np
beni@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW58HW8+8M

Bhairahawa
Manoj Bhandari

Siddharthanagar Muncipality-8,Bhairahawa,Rupandehi

071-525046 ,071-525047, Mobile No: 9802314171

manoj.bhandari@jbbl.com.np
bhairahawa@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5GF52+XJ

Bharatpur
Suraj Prasad Devkota

Bharatpur-10, Chitawan

056-525727/16, Mobile No: 9802314115

suraj.devkota@jbbl.com.np
bharatpur@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV6MCVF+2W

Bhingri
Chiranjeebee Pokhrel

Sworgadwari Municipality-4, Bhingri, Pyuthan

08-6400049, Mobile No: 9802314126

chiranjeebee.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np
bhingri@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW44PV7+W8

Biratnagar
Devi Prasad Chamlagai

Biratnagar-7,Morang

021-517776, Mobile No:9802314116

devi.chamlagai@jbbl.com.np
biratnagar@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9F75J+57

Birgunj
Pramod Kumar Gupta

Birgunj, Parsa

051-524836/37, Mobile No: 9802314112

pramod.gupta@jbbl.com.np
birgunj@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV62V6G+WR

Birtamod
Naresh Kumar Rajbanshi

Birtamod Municipality - 3,Jhapa

023-543221, Mobile No: 9802314155

naresh.rajbanshi@jbbl.com.np
birtamod@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9JXVX+M4

Bode
Sujata Yadav

Madhyapur Thimi Muncipality-8, Bhaktapur

066-38661/ 6639417, Mobile No: 9802314180

sujata.yadav@jbbl.com.np
bode@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7MCCQ+F6

Butwal
Annanta Pachhai

Amar Path-5, Butwal, Rupandehi

071-553834. /35/36, Mobile No: 9802314102

annanta.pachhai@jbbl.com.np
butwal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5PF37+RR

Chapagaun
Sanil Maharjan

Godawari Municipality - 10, Chapagaun Lalitpur

01-5265657, Mobile No : 9802314153

sanil.maharjan@jbbl.com.np
chapagaun@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7H8WF+JC

Chapur
Tej Prasad Pokhrel

Chapur-01, Rautahat

055-540758/59/60, Mobile No: 9802314108

tej.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np
chapur@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV74995+H7

Chhahare
Anup Rijal

Likhu Gaupalika-05,chhahare.Nuwakkot

9751061780, 9841226044

anup.rijal@jbbl.com.np
chhahare@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7V78P+2J

Chyamhasingh
Meena Manandhar

Chyamhasingh-08, Bhaktapur

01-6619910, Mobile No : 9802314113

meena.manandhar@jbbl.com.np
chyamhasingh@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7MCCQ+F6

Damak
Sanjaya Acharya

Damak-07, Jhapa

023-585088, Mobile No : 9840016935

sanjaya.acharya@jbbl.com.np
damak@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9MM6X+CP

Darvan
Shreeram Khadka

Sarumarani gaupalika -02 , Darvan Pyuthan

9857839872 , 9802314128

shreeram.khadka@jbbl.com.np
darvan@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV4WR6M+M6

Deurali
Harka Bahadur Tamang

Meghang Gaupalika-03, Deurali.Nuwakot

9751061781, 9802314197

harka.tamang@jbbl.com.np
deurali@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7X3JP+87

Devghat
Poshya Nath Acharya

Devghat Gaupalika- 05, Tanahun

056-500080, Mobile No 9802314137

poshyanath.acharya@jbbl.com.np
devghat@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV6PCVH+9M

Dhangadhi
Govind Bohara

Dhangadhi Sub-Metropolitan-04,Kailali

091-417139/40, Mobile No: 9802314136

govind_bohara@jbbl.com.np
dhangadhi@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW2PH48+2H

Dharan
Prakash Jha

Dharan Sub-Metropolitancity-12, Sunsari

025-530185 ,025-530195, Mobile No: 9802314185

prakash.jha@jbbl.com.np
dharan@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9M6F5+R6

Diktel
Tara Kumar Shrestha

Diktel Rupakot Majhuwagadi Municipality - 01, Khotang

036-420611/13, Mobile No: 9802314114

tara@jbbl.com.np
khotang@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV86Q9R+8P

Gadhawa
Aruna Basnet

Gadhawa Gaupalika -06, Dang

082- 410076/77, Mobile No:9802314145

aruna.basnet@jbbl.com.np
gadhawa@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV4RG6P+MV

Gaighat
Lil Bahadur Khadka

Triyuga Muncipality-11,Udayapur

035-422889/90, 9802314175

lil.khadka@jbbl.com.np
gaighat@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR8QMRX+6Q

Galchhi
Ramesh Kumar Nepal

Galchhi Gaupalika - 7, Dhading

010-403204, Mobile No: 9802314165

ramesh.nepal@jbbl.com.np
galchhi@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9MM6X+CP

Ghandruk
Prem Raj Adhikari

Annapurna Gaupalika-10,Kaski

9841758303, 9802314178

prem@jbbl.com.np
ghandruk@jbbl.com.np

Ghorahi
Kaushal Kumar Poudel

Ghorahi Sub-metropolitan-15.Dang

082563613/563619, Mobile No: 9802314132

kaushal.paudel@jbbl.com.np
ghorahi@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW42FRP+WP

Golbazar
Anup Yonjan

Golbazar Municipality-06,Siraha

033-540525/26, Mobile No:9802314160

anup.yonjan@jbbl.com.np
golbazar@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR7PWGR+V7

Gongabu
Bhuwan KC

Gongabu-26,Kathmandu

01-4363394/4357594, Mobile No: 9802314189

bhuwan.kc@jbbl.com.np
gongabu@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7Q88J+54

Gulariya
Dipesh Sharma

Radha Krishna Chowk, Gulariya Municipality-07, Bardiya

084-421236/35, Mobile No: 9848264958

dipesh.sharma@jbbl.com.np
gulariya@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW3684V+GC

Hariwon
Sandip Kumar Karna

Hariwon Muncipality-11, Sarlahi

046-530083, Mobile No: 9802314169

sandip.karna@jbbl.com.np
hariwon@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV74995+H7

Hasuliya
Prakash Datt Joshi

Kailari Gaupalika-1, Hasuliya, Kailali

091-545008, Mobile No: 9802314161

prakash.joshi@jbbl.com.np
hasuliya@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW2PH48+2H

Hetauda
Shishir Bhandari

Hetauda Sub-metro,10- Makawanpur

057-522302/03, Mobile No: 9802314134

shishir.bhandari@jbbl.com.np
hetauda@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7C2HJ+QF

Itahari
Chandradip Pahadi

Itahari-06,sunsari

025-580422, Mobile No:9802314202

chandradip.pahadi@jbbl.com.np
itahari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9M6F5+R6

Jajarkot
Durga Dhoj Adhikari

Bheri Gaupalika-03 khalanga, Jajarkot

089-430281, Mobile No: 9802314120

durgadhoj.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
jajarkot@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW4M6X3+CQ

Janakpur
Bigyan Sah

Janakpur Sub. Metro- 8, Dhanusha

041-590625; Mobile No: 9802314158

bigyan.shah@jbbl.com.np
janakpur@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR7PWGR+V7

Jeetpur
Laxman KC

Banganga Muncipality-4, Kapilvastu

076-550432, Mobile No: 9802314172

laxman.kc@jbbl.com.np
jeetpur@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV65X7G+PG

Jhamsikhel
Bijay Ram Acharya

Jhamsikhel- 03, lalitpur

01-5551891, Mobile No 9802314200

bijayram.acharya@jbbl.com.np
jhamsikhel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M89G+83

Jhumka
Balrup Jhangad

Ramdhuni Municipality-05,Jhumka, Sunsari

025-562126, 562323, Mobile No: 9802314130

balrup.jhangad@jbbl.com.np
jhumka@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9M6F5+R6

Jorpati
Dinesh Rayamajhi

Jorpati, Kathmandu

01-4912710 , Mobile No: 9802314105

dines@jbbl.com.np
jorpati@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P9CF+VG

Kalimati
Bikalpa Khanal

Kalimati-14, Kathmandu

01-4672658, Mobile No: 9802314150

bikalpa.khanal@jbbl.com.np
kalimati@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P836+J8

Kapurkot
Sagar Dhital

Kapurkot Gaupalika-03, Salyan

088-410072 ,088-410073, Mobile No: 9857854298

sagar.dhital@jbbl.com.np
kapurkot@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW447MX+53

Kawasoti
Lok Narayan Manandhar

Kawasoti Muncipality-08, Nawalpur

078-540493/094, Mobile No: 9802314174

lok.manandhar@jbbl.com.np
kawasoti@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV6MCCM+MW

Khorsane
Netra Prasad Chaudhary

Sundarharaicha Municipality -12, Khorsane, Morang

021-545388, Mobile No: 9802314154

netra.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np
khorsane@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9M99R+5R

Kirtipur
Ramesh Maharjan

Kirtipur Muncipality-09, Nayabazar, Kathmandu

01-4334329/4332397, Mobile No: 9802314179

ramesh.maharjan@jbbl.com.np
kirtipur@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M7GG+3P

Kohalpur
Rekam Bahadur KC

Surkhet Road,Kohalpur Municipality-11 Banke

081-541436, Mobile No: 9802314126

rekam.kc@jbbl.com.np
kohalpur@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW35MVQ+35

Koteshwor
Kishan Khadka

Koteshwor-32 Kathmandu

01-4601979 , Mobile No: 9802314104

kishan.khadka@jbbl.com.np
koteshwor@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M8HX+MP

Kwadi
Bikash KC

Pyuthan Municipality -03, Pyuthan

086-460681, Mobile No: 9849183298

bikash.kc@jbbl.com.np
kwadi@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M8HX+MP

Lakeside
Govind Adhikari

Lakeside Metropolitancity-06, Pokhara

061-458114/15, Mobile No : 9802314187

govinda.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
lakeside@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW56XC5+23

Machhi
Bhim Gurung

Jhimruk Gaupalika-05, Machhi,Pyuthan

099-4860124/25, Mobile No: 9868617261

bhim.gurung@jbbl.com.np
machhi@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW44XQ6+QG

Maharajgunj
Mahendra Thapa

Maharajgunj -03, Kathmandu

01-4017507, Mobile No: 9802314188

mahendra@jbbl.com.np
maharajgunj@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P886+95

Mahendranagar
Laxman Singh Chaukyal

Bheemdatt Muncipality-4, Kanchanpur

099-520521 ,099-520944, Mobile No: 9802314173

laxman.chaukyal@jbbl.com.np
mahendranagar@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW2X58J+CR

Main Branch
Manoj Kumar Rayamajhi

Kamalpokhari Kathmandu

01-4500324,01-5970304 , 01-5970305, Mobile No: 9802314101

manoj.rayamajhi@jbbl.com.np
bankingoffice@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P86F+4F

Maurighat
Prashu Narayan Chaudhary

Rapti Gaupalika-04, Maurighat,Dang

082-412056, Mobile No: 9802314135

prashu.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np
maurighat@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV4RMXP+Q5

Narayangadh
Dil Kumari Sapkota

Bharatpur- 03, Chitawan

056-571213, Mobile No: 9802314159

dil.sapkota@jbbl.com.np
narayangadh@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV6MCVF+2W

Nepalgunj (Dhamboji Chowk)
Binod Gurung

Nepalgunj-12, Surkhet road ,Dhamboji Banke

081-415191, Mobile No:9866823944

binod.gurung@jbbl.com.np
nepalgunj@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW33J7F+G3

Nepalgunj (Pushpalal Chowk)
Rajan Kumar Karmacharya

Nepalgunj -02, Pushpalalchowk , Banke

081-530505/532505, Mobile No: 9802314141

rajan.karmacharya@jbbl.com.np
nepalgunj_b@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW33JCG+8V

Nepaltar
Suman Sigdel

Tarakeshwor Municipality -11 Nepaltar,Kathmandu

01-4382758, Mobile No: 9851164468

suman.sigdel@jbbl.com.np
nepaltar@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P8R2+XW

New Baneshwor
Krishna Koirala

New Baneshwor-10, Kathmandu

01-4462551/52, Mobile No: 9802314121

krishna.koirala@jbbl.com.np
newbaneshwor@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M8RP+GF

New Road
Rabin Regmi

New Road-22, Kathmandu

01-4263697, Mobile No : 9802314124

rabin.regmi@jbbl.com.np
newroad@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P836+J8

Nijgadh
Pramod Kumar Gupta

Nijgadh Muncipality-09, Sahidchowk, Bara

053-540370 ,053-540375

pramod.gupta@jbbl.com.np
nijgadh@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV755HQ+R3

Padsari
Arun Adhikari

Omsatiya Gaupalika-01, Lakhanchowk, Rupandehi

071-429503, Mobile No: 9802314166

arun.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
padsari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5HF27+93

Parsa
Krishna Kandel

Khairahani Municipality- 08, Parsa Chitawan

056-583374/47/45 Mobile No: 9802314157

krishna.kandel@jbbl.com.np
parsa@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV6MCCM+MW

Parwanipur
Shidarth Kumar Thakur

Parwanipur Gaupalika-03,Bara

051-410031 ,051-410034, Mobile No: 9802314164

shidarth.thakur@jbbl.com.np
parwanipur@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV63WC9+R2

Pathari
Kamal Bahadur Poudel

Pathari Sanischare Municipality -01, Morang

021-555482, Mobile No: 9802314110

kamal.poudel@jbbl.com.np
pathari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9GHR5+4R

Pepsi-Cola
Mitra Prasad Dahal

Pepsi-Cola-35 Kathmandu

01-4991836, Mobile No : 9802314148

mitra@jbbl.com.np
pepsicola@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M9Q6+J7

Phaparbari
Ashitosh Mishra

Bagmati Gaupalika -06, Phaparbari Makawanpur

057-420015

ashitosh.mishra@jbbl.com.np
phaparbari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV79923+C7

Phutung Branch
Amit Phuyal

Tarkeshwor-07, Phutung- Kathmadnu

9851241639 , 9802314205

amit.phuyal@jbbl.com.np
phutung@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7Q88J+54

Pokhara
Nagendra Raj Dhakal

Pokhara -09, new-road Kaski

061-537960, Mobile No: 9802314118

nagendra.dhakal@jbbl.com.np
pokhara@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW56XCP+5V

Prayagpokhari
Krishna Bahadur Bohara

Patan-06,Lalitpur

01-5551437/38, Mobile No : 9802314109

krishna.bohara@jbbl.com.np
prayagpokhari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M89G+83

Rajapur
Jayandra Kunwar

Rajapur Municipality 04, Bardiya

084-460288, Mobile No: 9802314144

jayandra.kunwar@jbbl.com.np
rajapur@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW3C3JV+PM

Ramgopalpur
Bhuwan Dhamala

Ramgopalpur Municipality 05, Mahottari

044-410073, Mobile No: 9851180792

ramgopalpur@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR7RR63+M2

Ranipauwa
Bishnuhari Upadhya

Kakani Gaupalika-04, Ranipauwa Nuwakot

10-411025, Mobile No: 9802314195

bishnuhari.upadhya@jbbl.com.np
ranipauwa@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7R6JQ+RR

Ratmate
Mangal Bahadur Shrestha

Belkotgadi Municipality-07, Mahadevphat, Nuwakot

9843372455,9802314194

mangal.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
ratmate@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7V78P+2J

Ratopul
Madan Kumar Thapa

Ratopul-07, Kathmandu

01-4485548/01-4474887, Mobile No: 9802314199

madankumar.thapa@jbbl.com.np
ratopul@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M8RP+GF

Rupani
Milan Dhakal

Rupani Gaupalika-01, Saptari

031-450012, Mobile No:9802314163

milan.dhakal@jbbl.com.np
rupani@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR8JPH7+P3

Samari
Suzan Bajracharya

Myagang Gaupalika-05, Samari,Nuwakot

9843482295, 9802314198

suzan.bajracharya@jbbl.com.np
samari@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7X24P+CC

Samundratar
Niranjan Pathak

Dupcheshwor -07, Samundratar Nuwakot

9849166672 , 9802314196

niranjan.pathak@jbbl.com.np
samundratar@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7W9CJ+QR

Sankhu
Rima Pradhan

Shankharapur Muncipality-6, Kathmandu

01-4451238, Mobile No: 9802314183

rima.pradhan@jbbl.com.np
sankhu@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M89G+83

Saraswotinagar
Anil Khatri

Saraswotinagar-07, Chabahil, Kathmandu

01-4822330/31, Mobile No: 9802314111

anil.khatri@jbbl.com.np
saraswotinagar@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P9F2+JH

Satdobato
Rishav Raj Singh

satdobato- 15, lalitpur

01-5531058, Mobile No: 9802314186

rishav.singh@jbbl.com.np
satdobato@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M85F+JW

Shamshergunj
Prakash GC

Raptisonari -08, Shamshergunj Banke

081-400073, Mobile No: 9802314146

prakash.gc@jbbl.com.np
shamshergunj@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M8HX+MP

Simara
Manoj Lamichhane

Jeetpur, Simara -01, Bara

053-521856/57, Mobile No: 9802314106

manoj.lamichhane @jbbl.com.np
simara@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV65X7G+PG

Sinamangal
Purshotam Kumar Khati

Airport Premise -09,Sinamangal Kathmandu

01-5901797/01-5902060, Mobile No: 9802314190

purshotam.khati@jbbl.com.np
sinamangal@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7M9Q6+J7

Sindhuli
Sabin Kumar Shrestha

Kamalamai Muncipality-6, Sindhulibazar

047-521093, 9802314170

sabin.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
sindhuli@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV79923+5G

Sitapaila
Sanjay Kumar Rauniyar

Sitapaila

4168605, Mobile No: 9802314201

sanjaykumar.rauniyar@jbbl.com.np
sitapaila@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P8G3+HR

Sundhara
Narayan Poudel

Sundhara-22 Kathmandu

01-5333034/35, Mobile No: 9802314117

narayan.poudel@jbbl.com.np
sundhara@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P826+5G

Surkhet
Jeevan Joshi

Birendranagar, Surkhet

083-521794/524358, Mobile No: 9802314131

jeevan.joshi@jbbl.com.np
surkhet@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW3HJW8+56

Talchowk
Sagar Mani Bhandari

Lekhnath Metropolitancity-27, Pokhara, Kaski

061-564915 ,061-564916, Mobile No: 9856026655

sagar.bhandari@jbbl.com.np
talchowk@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7JGHG+V3

Tansen
Samsul Huda Khan

Tansen Muncipality-04 ,Palpa

075-521837, Mobile No: 9847303986

samsul.khan@jbbl.com.np
tansen@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5VG8W+V9

Thamel
Keshab Prasad Banstola

Thamel -29, Kathmandu

01-4701529, Mobile No: 9802314149

keshab.banstola@jbbl.com.np
thamel@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7P886+95

Tharpu
Santosh Shrestha

Myagde Gaupalika-04, tharpu, Tanahun

065-400114/115, Mobile No: 9856062840

santosh_shrestha@jbbl.com.np
tharpu@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MR9MM6X+CP

Tokha
Mohana Shrestha

Tokha Municipality-03, Kathmandu

01-5110490, Mobile No: 9802314152

mohana.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
tokha@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7Q88J+54

Trishuli
Jagadish Adhikari

Bidur-11, Trishuli Nuwakot

010-561780, Mobile No: 9849089079

jagadish.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
trishuli@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV7W4CX+VF

Tulsipur
Kamal Prasad Rawot

Tulsipur -05,Dang

082-521772, Mobile No: 9802314342

kamal.rawot@jbbl.com.np
tulsipur@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MW447MX+53

Waling
Krishna Prasad Kafle

Waling Muncipality-08, Syangja

063-440214, Mobile No: 9802314176

krishna.kafle@jbbl.com.np
waling@jbbl.com.np

Google Plus Code: 7MV5XQM7+W9

Quick & Easy Access