December.09, 2019
Written Examination Result of JTA
Learn More
December.09, 2019
Written Examination Result of MT
Learn More

Branches

Filter by Province

Filter by category

Abukhaireni
Suman Wagle

Abukhaireni Gaupalika-3, Tanahu

065-540531/ 540521

suman.wagle@jbbl.com.np
abukhaireni@jbbl.com.np

Amuwa
Prakash Bhattarai

Siyari Gaupalika-7, Amuwa

071-501097/98

prakash.bhattarai@jbbl.com.np
amuwa@jbbl.com.np

Ason
Premshwor Shakya

Ason-25, Kathmandu

01-4216198

premshwor.shakya@jbbl.com.np
ason@jbbl.com.np

Bagdula
Deepak Khadka

Bagdula, Pyuthan

086-410120/410037

deepak.khadka@jbbl.com.np
bagdula@jbbl.com.np

Balaju
Asmon Shrestha

Balaju-16, Kathmandu

01-4388856/234

asmon.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
balaju@jbbl.com.np

Balambu
Prakash Shrestha

Chandragiri Muncipality-12, Balambu Kathmandu

01-4312433

prakash.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
balambu@jbbl.com.np

Banepa
Dizon Gongal

Banepa Muncipality-07, Kavre

011-660130 ,011-660131

dizon.gongal@jbbl.com.np
banepa@jbbl.com.np

Bardaghat
Shankar Ghimire

Bardaghat Municipality- 4, Nawalparasi

078-580662/63

shankar.ghimire@jbbl.com.np
bardaghat@jbbl.com.np

Bardibas
Shishir Bhandari

Bardibas-1, Mahottari

044-550566/67/68

shishir.bhandari@jbbl.com.np
bardibas@jbbl.com.np

Battar
Govinda Adhikari

Battar-3, Nuwakot

010-561777 ,010-561778

govinda.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
battar@jbbl.com.np

Bhairahawa
Manoj Bhandari

Siddharthanagar Muncipality-8,Bhairahawa,Rupandehi

071-525046 ,071-525047

manoj.bhandari@jbbl.com.np
bhairahawa@jbbl.com.np

Bharatpur
Dinesh Khanal

Bharatpur-10, Chitawan

056-525727/16

dinesh.khanal@jbbl.com.np
bharatpur@jbbl.com.np

Bhingri
Rekam Bahadur KC

Sworgadwari Municipality-4, Bhingri, Pyuthan

08-6400049

rekam.kc@jbbl.com.np
bhingri@jbbl.com.np

Biratnagar
Sunil Dahal

Biratnagar-7,Morang

021-527775

sunil.dahal@jbbl.com.np
biratnagar@jbbl.com.np

Birgunj
Pramod Kumar Gupta

Birgunj, Parsa

051-524836/37

pramod.gupta@jbbl.com.np
birgunj@jbbl.com.np

Birtamod
Rajendra Timsina

Birtamod Municipality - 3,Jhapa

023-543221

rajendra.timsina@jbbl.com.np
birtamod@jbbl.com.np

Bode
Ram Hari Poudel

Madhyapur Thimi Muncipality-8, Bhaktapur

06638661/ 6639417

ram.poudel@jbbl.com.np
bode@jbbl.com.np

Butwal
Samsul Huda Khan

Amar Path-5, Butwal, Rupandehi

071-550834 /35/36

samsul.khan@jbbl.com.np
butwal@jbbl.com.np

Chapagaun
Sanil Maharjan

Godawari Municipality - 10, Chapagaun Lalitpur

01-5265657

sanil.maharjan@jbbl.com.np
chapagaun@jbbl.com.np

Chapur
Tej Prasad Pokhrel

Chapur-01, Rautahat

055-540758/59/60

tej.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np
chapur@jbbl.com.np

Chhahare
Dhruba Gajurel

Likhu Gaupalika-05,chhahare.Nuwakkot

9751061780

dhruba.gajurel@jbbl.com.np
chhahare@jbbl.com.np

Chyamhasingh
Neeraj Pandey

Chyamhasingh-08, Bhaktapur

01-6619910

neeraj.pandey@jbbl.com.np
chyamhasingh@jbbl.com.np

Damak
Sanjaya Acharya

Damak-07, Jhapa

023-585088

sanjaya.acharya@jbbl.com.np
damak@jbbl.com.np

Darvan
Govind Dhakal

Sarumarani gaupalika -02 , Darvan Pyuthan

9856052086

govind.dhakal@jbbl.com.np
darvan@jbbl.com.np

Deurali
Harka Bahadur Tamang

Meghang Gaupalika-03, Deurali.Nuwakot

9751061781

harka.tamang@jbbl.com.np
deurali@jbbl.com.np

Devghat
Krishna Kandel

Devghat Gaupalika- 05, Tanahun

056-500080

krishna.kandel@jbbl.com.np
devghat@jbbl.com.np

Dhangadhi
Tek Bahadur Kunwar

Dhangadhi Sub-Metropolitan-04,Kailali

091-417139/40

tek.kunwar@jbbl.com.np
dhangadhi@jbbl.com.np

Dharan
Prakash Jha

Dharan Sub-Metropolitancity-12, Sunsari

025-530185 ,025-530195

prakash.jha@jbbl.com.np
dharan@jbbl.com.np

Diktel
Mohan Bikram Malla

Diktel Rupakot Majhuwagadi Municipality - 01, Khotang

036-420611/13

mohan.malla@jbbl.com.np
khotang@jbbl.com.np

Gadhawa
Aruna Basnet

Gadhawa Gaupalika -06, Dang

082- 410076/77

aruna.basnet@jbbl.com.np
gadhawa@jbbl.com.np

Gaighat
Netra Prasad Chaudhary

Triyuga Muncipality-11,Udayapur

035-420889/90

netra.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np
gaighat@jbbl.com.np

Galchhi
Ramesh Kumar Nepal

Galchhi Gaupalika - 7, Dhading

010-403204

ramesh.nepal@jbbl.com.np
galchhi@jbbl.com.np

Ghandruk
Prem Raj Adhikari

Annapurna Gaupalika-10,Kaski

9841758303

prem@jbbl.com.np
ghandruk@jbbl.com.np

Ghorahi
Sudarshan Bista

Ghorahi Sub-metropolitan-15.Dang

082563613/563619

sudarshan.bista@jbbl.com.np
ghorahi@jbbl.com.np

Golbazar
Anup Yonjan

Golbazar Municipality-06,Siraha

033-540525/26

anup.yonjan@jbbl.com.np
golbazar@jbbl.com.np

Gongabu
Bhuwan KC

Gongabu-26,Kathmandu

01-4363394/4357594

bhuwan.kc@jbbl.com.np
gongabu@jbbl.com.np

Gulariya
Bishal Singh Karki

Radha Krishna Chowk, Gulariya Municipality-07, Bardiya

084-421236/35

bishal.karki@jbbl.com.np
gulariya@jbbl.com.np

Hariwon
Kailash Kumar Sing

Hariwon Muncipality-11, Sarlahi

046-530083

kailash.sing@jbbl.com.np
hariwon@jbbl.com.np

Hasuliya
Prakash Datt Joshi

Kailari Gaupalika-1, Hasuliya, Kailali

9841599671

prakash.joshi@jbbl.com.np
hasuliya@jbbl.com.np

Hetauda
Samira Sharma

Hetauda Sub-metro,10- Makawanpur

057-522302/03

samira.sharma@jbbl.com.np
hetauda@jbbl.com.np

Itahari
Chandradip Pahadi

Itahari-06,sunsari

025-580422

chandradip.pahadi@jbbl.com.np
itahari@jbbl.com.np

Jajarkot
Prem Bahadur Singh

Bheri Gaupalika-03 khalanga, Jajarkot

089-430281

prem.singh@jbbl.com.np
jajarkot@jbbl.com.np

Janakpur
Kishan Khadka

Janakpur Sub. Metro- 8, Dhanusha

041-522625

kishan.khadka@jbbl.com.np
janakpur@jbbl.com.np

Jeetpur
Laxman KC

Banganga Muncipality-4, Kapilvastu

076-550432

laxman.kc@jbbl.com.np
jeetpur@jbbl.com.np

Jhamsikhel
Bijay Ram Acharya

Jhamsikhel- 03, lalitpur

01-5551891

bijayram.acharya@jbbl.com.np
jhamsikhel@jbbl.com.np

Jhumka
Uma Bogati Karki

Ramdhuni Municipality-05,Jhumka, Sunsari

025-562126, 562323

umabogati@jbbl.com.np
jhumka@jbbl.com.np

Jorpati
Dinesh Rayamajhi

Jorpati, Kathmandu

01-4912710 ,23

dinesh.rayamajhi@jbbl.com.np
jorpati@jbbl.com.np

Kalimati
Manoj Kumar Rayamajhi

Kalimati-14, Kathmandu

01-4672658

manoj.rayamajhi@jbbl.com.np
kalimati@jbbl.com.np

Kapurkot
Birendra Bahadur Aidi

Kapurkot Gaupalika-03, Salyan

088-410072 ,088-410073

birendra.aidi@jbbl.com.np
kapurkot@jbbl.com.np

Kawasoti
Kabiraj Lamsal Sharma

Kawasoti Muncipality-08, Nawalpur

078-540493/094

kabiraj.sharma@jbbl.com.n
kawasoti@jbbl.com.np

Khorsane
Kuber Dahal

Sundarharaicha Municipality -12, Khorsane, Morang

021-545388

kuber@jbbl.com.np
khorsane@jbbl.com.np

Kirtipur
Ramesh Maharjan

Kirtipur Muncipality-09, Nayabazar, Kathmandu

01-4334329/4332397

ramesh.maharjan@jbbl.com.np
kirtipur@jbbl.com.np

Kohalpur
Binod Singh Samant

Surkhet Road,Kohalpur Municipality-11 Banke

081-541436

binod.samant@jbbl.com.np
kohalpur@jbbl.com.np

Koteshwor
Mitra Prasad Dahal

Koteshwor-32 Kathmandu

01-4601979

mitra@jbbl.com.np
koteshwor@jbbl.com.np

Kwadi
Bikash KC

Pyuthan Municipality -03, Pyuthan

086-460681

bikash.kc@jbbl.com.np
kwadi@jbbl.com.np

Lakeside
Manoj Lamichhane

Lakeside Metropolitancity-06, Pokhara

061-468114, 061-468115

manoj.lamichhane@jbbl.com.np
lakeside@jbbl.com.np

Machhi
Bhim Gurung

Jhimruk Gaupalika-05, Machhi,Pyuthan

099-4860124/25

bhim.gurung@jbbl.com.np
machhi@jbbl.com.np

Maharajgunj
Sandeep Prasad Mishra

Maharajgunj -03, Kathmandu

01-4017507

sanddep.mishra@jbbl.com.np
maharajgunj@jbbl.com.np

Mahendranagar
Laxman Singh Chaukyal

Bheemdatt Muncipality-4, Kanchanpur

099-520521 ,099-520944

laxman.chaukyal@jbbl.com.np
mahendranagar@jbbl.com.np

Main Branch
Roshan Thapa

Kamaladi-28, Kathmandu

01-4411116/ 4427550/ 4445276/78

Roshan.thapa@jbbl.com.np
bankingoffice@jbbl.com.np

Maurighat
Prashu Narayan Chaudhary

Rapti Gaupalika-04, Maurighat,Dang

082-412056

prashu.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np
maurighat@jbbl.com.np

Narayangadh
Dil Kumari Sapkota

Bharatpur- 03, Chitawan

056-571213

dil.sapkota@jbbl.com.np
narayangadh@jbbl.com.np

Nepalgunj (Dhamboji Chowk)
Chakra Khanal

Nepalgunj-12, Surkhet road ,Dhamboji Banke

081-415191

chakra.khanal@jbbl.com.np
nepalgunj@jbbl.com.np

Nepalgunj (Pushpalal Chowk)
Rajan Kumar Karmacharya

Nepalgunj -02, Pushpalalchowk , Banke

081-550505

rajan.karmacharya@jbbl.com.np
nepalgunj_b@jbbl.com.np

Nepaltar
Anjana Dhakal

Tarakeshwor Municipality -11 Nepaltar,Kathmandu

01-4387192

anjana.dhakal@jbbl.com.np
nepaltar@jbbl.com.np

New Baneshwor
Krishna Koirala

New Baneshwor-10, Kathmandu

01-4462551/52

krishna.koirala@jbbl.com.np
newbaneshwor@jbbl.com.np

New Road
Rabin Regmi

New Road-22, Kathmandu

01-4263697

rabin.regmi@jbbl.com.np
newroad@jbbl.com.np

Nijgadh
Youbraj Chaudhary

Nijgadh Muncipality-09, Sahidchowk, Bara

053-540370 ,053-540375

youbraj.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np
nijgadh@jbbl.com.np

Padsari
Arun Adhikari

Omsatiya Gaupalika-01, Lakhanchowk, Rupandehi

071-429503

arun.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
padsari@jbbl.com.np

Parsa
Suraj Prasad Devkota

Khairahani Municipality- 08, Parsa Chitawan

056-583374/47/45

suraj.devkota@jbbl.com.np
parsa@jbbl.com.np

Parwanipur
Shidarth Kumar Thakur

Parwanipur Gaupalika-03,Bara

051-410031 ,051-410034

shidarth.thakur@jbbl.com.np
parwanipur@jbbl.com.np

Pathari
Devi Prasad Chamlagai

Pathari Sanischare Municipality -01, Morang

021-555482

devi.chamligai@jbbl.com.np
pathari@jbbl.com.np

Pepsi-Cola
Jyoti Bakhunchhe

Pepsi-Cola-35 Kathmandu

01-4991836

jyoti.bakhunchhe@jbbl.com.np
pepsicola@jbbl.com.np

Phaparbari
Lav Dev Pathak

Bagmati Gaupalika -06, Phaparbari Makawanpur

057-420015

lav.pathak@jbbl.com.np
phaparbari@jbbl.com.np

Pokhara
Lok Narayan Manandhar

Pokhara -09, new-road Kaski

061-537960

lok.manandhar@jbbl.com.np
pokhara@jbbl.com.np

Prayagpokhari
Krishna Bahadur Bohara

Patan-06,Lalitpur

01-5551437/38

krishna.bohara@jbbl.com.np
prayagpokhari@jbbl.com.np

Rajapur
Janak Bahadur Shah

Rajapur Municipality 04, Bardiya

084-460288

janak.shah@jbbl.com.np
rajapur@jbbl.com.np

Ramgopalpur
Sandip Kumar Karna

Ramgopalpur Municipality 05, Mahottari

044-410073

sandip.karna@jbbl.com.np
ramgopalpur@jbbl.com.np

Ranipauwa
Nawaraj Subedi

Kakani Gaupalika-04, Ranipauwa Nuwakot

10-411025

nawaraj.subedi@jbbl.com.np
ranipauwa@jbbl.com.np

Ratmate
Niranjan Pathak

Belkotgadi Municipality-07, Mahadevphat, Nuwakot

9849166672

niranjan.pathak@jbbl.com.np
ratmate@jbbl.com.np

Ratopul
Madan Kumar Thapa

Ratopul-07, Kathmandu

01-4485548/01-4474887

madankumar.thapa@jbbl.com.np
ratopul@jbbl.com.np

Rupani
Milan Dhakal

Rupani Gaupalika-01, Saptari

031-450012

milan.dhakal@jbbl.com.np
rupani@jbbl.com.np

Sakhu
Rima Pradhan

Shankharapur Muncipality-6, Kathmandu

01-4451238

rima.pradhan@jbbl.com.np
sankhu@jbbl.com.np

Samari Branch
Suzan Bajracharya

Myagang Gaupalika-05, Samari,Nuwakot

9843482295

suzan.bajracharya@jbbl.com.np
samari@jbbl.com.np

Samundratar
Subash Rimal

Dupcheshwor -07, Samundratar Nuwakot

985-1226780

subash.rimal@jbbl.com.np
samundratar@jbbl.com.np

Saraswotinagar
Rudina Thapa

Saraswotinagar-07, Chabahil, Kathmandu

01-4822330/31

rudina@jbbl.com.np
saraswotinagar@jbbl.com.np

Satdobato
Rishav Raj Singh

satdobato- 15, lalitpur

01-5531058

rishav.singh@jbbl.com.np
satdobato@jbbl.com.np

Shamshergunj
Prakash GC

Raptisonari -08, Shamshergunj Banke

081-400073

prakash.gc@jbbl.com.np
shamshergunj@jbbl.com.np

Simara
Kiran Basnet

Jeetpur, Simara -01, Bara

053-521856/57

kiran.basnet@jbbl.com.np
simara@jbbl.com.np

Sinamangal
Nishant Dotel

Airport Premise -09,Sinamangal Kathmandu

01-5901797/01-5902060

nishant.dotel@jbbl.com.np
sinamangal@jbbl.com.np

Sindhuli
Sabin Kumar Shrestha

Kamalamai Muncipality-6, Sindhulibazar

047-521093

sabin.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
sindhuli@jbbl.com.np

Sitapaila
Sanjay Kumar Rauniyar

Nagarjung Municipality- 04, Sitapaila Chowk, Kathmandu

01-4280202

sanjaykumar.rauniyar@jbbl.com.np
sitapaila@jbbl.com.np

Sundhara
Narayan Poudel

Sundhara-22 Kathmandu

01-4233034/35

narayan.poudel@jbbl.com.np
sundhara@jbbl.com.np

Surkhet
Bishnu Prasad Shrestha

Birendranagar, Surkhet

083-521794/524358

bishnu.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
surkhet@jbbl.com.np

Talchowk
Laxman Adhikari

Lekhnath Metropolitancity-27, Pokhara, Kaski

061-561915 ,061-561916

laxman.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
talchowk@jbbl.com.np

Tansen
Annanta Pachhai

Tansen Muncipality-04 ,Palpa

075-521837

annanta.pachhai@jbbl.com.np
tansen@jbbl.com.np

Thamel
Prakash Regmi

Thamel -29, Kathmandu

01-4701529

prakash.regmi@jbbl.com.np
thamel@jbbl.com.np

Tharpu
Dinesh Baral

Myagde Gaupalika-04, tharpu, Tanahun

065-400114/115

dinesh.baral@jbbl.com.np
tharpu@jbbl.com.np

Tokha
Ramesh Bhatta

Tokha Municipality-03, Kathmandu

01-5110490

ramesh.bhatta@jbbl.com.np
tokha@jbbl.com.np

Trishuli
Jagadish Adhikari

Bidur-11, Trishuli Nuwakot

010-561780

jagadish.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
trishuli@jbbl.com.np

Tulsipur
Dilli Bahadur Khatri

Tulsipur -05,Dang

082-521772

dilli.khattri@jbbl.com.np
tulsipur@jbbl.com.np

Waling
Krishna Prasad Kafle

Waling Muncipality-08, Syangja

063-440214

krishna.kafle@jbbl.com.np
waling@jbbl.com.np

Quick & Easy Access