January.19, 2020
MT Interview List
Learn More
January.09, 2020
12th AGM Notice
Learn More
December.20, 2019
Interview Result of JTA
Learn More

Branches

Filter by Province

Filter by Category

Abukhaireni
Suman Wagle

Abukhaireni Gaupalika-3, Tanahu

065-540531/ 540521

suman.wagle@jbbl.com.np
abukhaireni@jbbl.com.np

Amuwa
Prakash Bhattarai

Siyari Gaupalika-7, Amuwa

071-501097/98

prakash.bhattarai@jbbl.com.np
amuwa@jbbl.com.np

Ason
Premshwor Shakya

Ason-25, Kathmandu

01-4216198

premshwor.shakya@jbbl.com.np
ason@jbbl.com.np

Bagdula
Deepak Khadka

Bagdula, Pyuthan

086-410120/410037

deepak.khadka@jbbl.com.np
bagdula@jbbl.com.np

Balaju
Asmon Shrestha

Balaju-16, Kathmandu

01-4388856/234

asmon.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
balaju@jbbl.com.np

Balambu
Prakash Shrestha

Chandragiri Muncipality-12, Balambu Kathmandu

01-4312433

prakash.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
balambu@jbbl.com.np

Banepa
Dizon Gongal

Banepa Muncipality-07, Kavre

011-660130 ,011-660131

dizon.gongal@jbbl.com.np
banepa@jbbl.com.np

Bardaghat
Shankar Ghimire

Bardaghat Municipality- 4, Nawalparasi

078-580662/63

shankar.ghimire@jbbl.com.np
bardaghat@jbbl.com.np

Bardibas
Shishir Bhandari

Bardibas-1, Mahottari

044-550566/67/68

shishir.bhandari@jbbl.com.np
bardibas@jbbl.com.np

Battar
Govinda Adhikari

Battar-3, Nuwakot

010-561777 ,010-561778

govinda.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
battar@jbbl.com.np

Bhairahawa
Manoj Bhandari

Siddharthanagar Muncipality-8,Bhairahawa,Rupandehi

071-525046 ,071-525047

manoj.bhandari@jbbl.com.np
bhairahawa@jbbl.com.np

Bharatpur
Suraj Prasad Devkota

Bharatpur-10, Chitawan

056-525727/16

suraj.devkota@jbbl.com.np
bharatpur@jbbl.com.np

Bhingri
Rekam Bahadur KC

Sworgadwari Municipality-4, Bhingri, Pyuthan

08-6400049

rekam.kc@jbbl.com.np
bhingri@jbbl.com.np

Biratnagar
Sunil Dahal

Biratnagar-7,Morang

021-527775

sunil.dahal@jbbl.com.np
biratnagar@jbbl.com.np

Birgunj
Pramod Kumar Gupta

Birgunj, Parsa

051-524836/37

pramod.gupta@jbbl.com.np
birgunj@jbbl.com.np

Birtamod
Rajendra Timsina

Birtamod Municipality - 3,Jhapa

023-543221

rajendra.timsina@jbbl.com.np
birtamod@jbbl.com.np

Bode
Ram Hari Poudel

Madhyapur Thimi Muncipality-8, Bhaktapur

06638661/ 6639417

ram.poudel@jbbl.com.np
bode@jbbl.com.np

Butwal
Samsul Huda Khan

Amar Path-5, Butwal, Rupandehi

071-550834 /35/36

samsul.khan@jbbl.com.np
butwal@jbbl.com.np

Chapagaun
Sanil Maharjan

Godawari Municipality - 10, Chapagaun Lalitpur

01-5265657

sanil.maharjan@jbbl.com.np
chapagaun@jbbl.com.np

Chapur
Tej Prasad Pokhrel

Chapur-01, Rautahat

055-540758/59/60

tej.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np
chapur@jbbl.com.np

Chhahare
Anup Rijal

Likhu Gaupalika-05,chhahare.Nuwakkot

9751061780

anup.rijal@jbbl.com.np
chhahare@jbbl.com.np

Chyamhasingh
Neeraj Pandey

Chyamhasingh-08, Bhaktapur

01-6619910

neeraj.pandey@jbbl.com.np
chyamhasingh@jbbl.com.np

Damak
Sanjaya Acharya

Damak-07, Jhapa

023-585088

sanjaya.acharya@jbbl.com.np
damak@jbbl.com.np

Darvan
Shreeram Khadka

Sarumarani gaupalika -02 , Darvan Pyuthan

9857839872

shreeram.khadka@jbbl.com.np
darvan@jbbl.com.np

Deurali
Harka Bahadur Tamang

Meghang Gaupalika-03, Deurali.Nuwakot

9751061781

harka.tamang@jbbl.com.np
deurali@jbbl.com.np

Devghat
Krishna Kandel

Devghat Gaupalika- 05, Tanahun

056-500080

krishna.kandel@jbbl.com.np
devghat@jbbl.com.np

Dhangadhi
Tek Bahadur Kunwar

Dhangadhi Sub-Metropolitan-04,Kailali

091-417139/40

tek.kunwar@jbbl.com.np
dhangadhi@jbbl.com.np

Dharan
Prakash Jha

Dharan Sub-Metropolitancity-12, Sunsari

025-530185 ,025-530195

prakash.jha@jbbl.com.np
dharan@jbbl.com.np

Diktel
Rohit Dahal

Diktel Rupakot Majhuwagadi Municipality - 01, Khotang

036-420611/13

rohit.dahal@jbbl.com.np
khotang@jbbl.com.np

Gadhawa
Aruna Basnet

Gadhawa Gaupalika -06, Dang

082- 410076/77

aruna.basnet@jbbl.com.np
gadhawa@jbbl.com.np

Gaighat
Netra Prasad Chaudhary

Triyuga Muncipality-11,Udayapur

035-420889/90

netra.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np
gaighat@jbbl.com.np

Galchhi
Ramesh Kumar Nepal

Galchhi Gaupalika - 7, Dhading

010-403204

ramesh.nepal@jbbl.com.np
galchhi@jbbl.com.np

Ghandruk
Prem Raj Adhikari

Annapurna Gaupalika-10,Kaski

9841758303

prem@jbbl.com.np
ghandruk@jbbl.com.np

Ghorahi
Sudarshan Bista

Ghorahi Sub-metropolitan-15.Dang

082563613/563619

sudarshan.bista@jbbl.com.np
ghorahi@jbbl.com.np

Golbazar
Anup Yonjan

Golbazar Municipality-06,Siraha

033-540525/26

anup.yonjan@jbbl.com.np
golbazar@jbbl.com.np

Gongabu
Bhuwan KC

Gongabu-26,Kathmandu

01-4363394/4357594

bhuwan.kc@jbbl.com.np
gongabu@jbbl.com.np

Gulariya
Santosh Shrestha

Radha Krishna Chowk, Gulariya Municipality-07, Bardiya

084-421236/35

santosh.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
gulariya@jbbl.com.np

Hariwon
Kailash Kumar Sing

Hariwon Muncipality-11, Sarlahi

046-530083

kailash.sing@jbbl.com.np
hariwon@jbbl.com.np

Hasuliya
Prakash Datt Joshi

Kailari Gaupalika-1, Hasuliya, Kailali

9841599671

prakash.joshi@jbbl.com.np
hasuliya@jbbl.com.np

Hetauda
Samira Sharma

Hetauda Sub-metro,10- Makawanpur

057-522302/03

samira.sharma@jbbl.com.np
hetauda@jbbl.com.np

Itahari
Chandradip Pahadi

Itahari-06,sunsari

025-580422

chandradip.pahadi@jbbl.com.np
itahari@jbbl.com.np

Jajarkot
Bishnu Prasad Shrestha

Bheri Gaupalika-03 khalanga, Jajarkot

089-430281

bishnu.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
jajarkot@jbbl.com.np

Janakpur
Kishan Khadka

Janakpur Sub. Metro- 8, Dhanusha

041-522625

kishan.khadka@jbbl.com.np
janakpur@jbbl.com.np

Jeetpur
Laxman KC

Banganga Muncipality-4, Kapilvastu

076-550432

laxman.kc@jbbl.com.np
jeetpur@jbbl.com.np

Jhamsikhel
Bijay Ram Acharya

Jhamsikhel- 03, lalitpur

01-5551891

bijayram.acharya@jbbl.com.np
jhamsikhel@jbbl.com.np

Jhumka
Uma Bogati Karki

Ramdhuni Municipality-05,Jhumka, Sunsari

025-562126, 562323

umabogati@jbbl.com.np
jhumka@jbbl.com.np

Jorpati
Dinesh Rayamajhi

Jorpati, Kathmandu

01-4912710 ,23

dinesh.rayamajhi@jbbl.com.np
jorpati@jbbl.com.np

Kalimati
Manoj Kumar Rayamajhi

Kalimati-14, Kathmandu

01-4672658

manoj.rayamajhi@jbbl.com.np
kalimati@jbbl.com.np

Kapurkot
Birendra Bahadur Aidi

Kapurkot Gaupalika-03, Salyan

088-410072 ,088-410073

birendra.aidi@jbbl.com.np
kapurkot@jbbl.com.np

Kawasoti
Kabiraj Lamsal Sharma

Kawasoti Muncipality-08, Nawalpur

078-540493/094

kabiraj.sharma@jbbl.com.n
kawasoti@jbbl.com.np

Khorsane
Mohan Bikram Malla

Sundarharaicha Municipality -12, Khorsane, Morang

021-545388

mohan.malla@jbbl.com.np
khorsane@jbbl.com.np

Kirtipur
Ramesh Maharjan

Kirtipur Muncipality-09, Nayabazar, Kathmandu

01-4334329/4332397

ramesh.maharjan@jbbl.com.np
kirtipur@jbbl.com.np

Kohalpur
Binod Singh Samant

Surkhet Road,Kohalpur Municipality-11 Banke

081-541436

binod.samant@jbbl.com.np
kohalpur@jbbl.com.np

Koteshwor
Mitra Prasad Dahal

Koteshwor-32 Kathmandu

01-4601979

mitra@jbbl.com.np
koteshwor@jbbl.com.np

Kwadi
Bikash KC

Pyuthan Municipality -03, Pyuthan

086-460681

bikash.kc@jbbl.com.np
kwadi@jbbl.com.np

Lakeside
Manoj Lamichhane

Lakeside Metropolitancity-06, Pokhara

061-468114, 061-468115

manoj.lamichhane@jbbl.com.np
lakeside@jbbl.com.np

Machhi
Bhim Gurung

Jhimruk Gaupalika-05, Machhi,Pyuthan

099-4860124/25

bhim.gurung@jbbl.com.np
machhi@jbbl.com.np

Maharajgunj
Sandeep Prasad Mishra

Maharajgunj -03, Kathmandu

01-4017507

sanddep.mishra@jbbl.com.np
maharajgunj@jbbl.com.np

Mahendranagar
Laxman Singh Chaukyal

Bheemdatt Muncipality-4, Kanchanpur

099-520521 ,099-520944

laxman.chaukyal@jbbl.com.np
mahendranagar@jbbl.com.np

Main Branch
Roshan Thapa

Kamaladi-28, Kathmandu

01-4411116/ 4427550/ 4445276/78

Roshan.thapa@jbbl.com.np
bankingoffice@jbbl.com.np

Maurighat
Prashu Narayan Chaudhary

Rapti Gaupalika-04, Maurighat,Dang

082-412056

prashu.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np
maurighat@jbbl.com.np

Narayangadh
Dil Kumari Sapkota

Bharatpur- 03, Chitawan

056-571213

dil.sapkota@jbbl.com.np
narayangadh@jbbl.com.np

Nepalgunj (Dhamboji Chowk)
Shashi Ghala

Nepalgunj-12, Surkhet road ,Dhamboji Banke

081-415191

shashi.ghala@jbbl.com.np
nepalgunj@jbbl.com.np

Nepalgunj (Pushpalal Chowk)
Rajan Kumar Karmacharya

Nepalgunj -02, Pushpalalchowk , Banke

081-550505

rajan.karmacharya@jbbl.com.np
nepalgunj_b@jbbl.com.np

Nepaltar
Anjana Dhakal

Tarakeshwor Municipality -11 Nepaltar,Kathmandu

01-4387192

anjana.dhakal@jbbl.com.np
nepaltar@jbbl.com.np

New Baneshwor
Krishna Koirala

New Baneshwor-10, Kathmandu

01-4462551/52

krishna.koirala@jbbl.com.np
newbaneshwor@jbbl.com.np

New Road
Rabin Regmi

New Road-22, Kathmandu

01-4263697

rabin.regmi@jbbl.com.np
newroad@jbbl.com.np

Nijgadh
Youbraj Chaudhary

Nijgadh Muncipality-09, Sahidchowk, Bara

053-540370 ,053-540375

youbraj.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np
nijgadh@jbbl.com.np

Padsari
Arun Adhikari

Omsatiya Gaupalika-01, Lakhanchowk, Rupandehi

071-429503

arun.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
padsari@jbbl.com.np

Parsa
Ravi Kumar Chaudhary

Khairahani Municipality- 08, Parsa Chitawan

056-583374/47/45

ravi.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np
parsa@jbbl.com.np

Parwanipur
Shidarth Kumar Thakur

Parwanipur Gaupalika-03,Bara

051-410031 ,051-410034

shidarth.thakur@jbbl.com.np
parwanipur@jbbl.com.np

Pathari
Devi Prasad Chamlagai

Pathari Sanischare Municipality -01, Morang

021-555482

devi.chamligai@jbbl.com.np
pathari@jbbl.com.np

Pepsi-Cola
Jyoti Bakhunchhe

Pepsi-Cola-35 Kathmandu

01-4991836

jyoti.bakhunchhe@jbbl.com.np
pepsicola@jbbl.com.np

Phaparbari
Lav Dev Pathak

Bagmati Gaupalika -06, Phaparbari Makawanpur

057-420015

lav.pathak@jbbl.com.np
phaparbari@jbbl.com.np

Pokhara
Lok Narayan Manandhar

Pokhara -09, new-road Kaski

061-537960

lok.manandhar@jbbl.com.np
pokhara@jbbl.com.np

Prayagpokhari
Krishna Bahadur Bohara

Patan-06,Lalitpur

01-5551437/38

krishna.bohara@jbbl.com.np
prayagpokhari@jbbl.com.np

Rajapur
Sushant Bhandari

Rajapur Municipality 04, Bardiya

084-460288

sushant.bhandari@jbbl.com.np
rajapur@jbbl.com.np

Ramgopalpur
Sandip Kumar Karna

Ramgopalpur Municipality 05, Mahottari

044-410073

sandip.karna@jbbl.com.np
ramgopalpur@jbbl.com.np

Ranipauwa
Bikash Dulal

Kakani Gaupalika-04, Ranipauwa Nuwakot

10-411025

bikash.dulal@jbbl.com.np
ranipauwa@jbbl.com.np

Ratmate
Mangal Bahadur Shrestha

Belkotgadi Municipality-07, Mahadevphat, Nuwakot

9843372455

mangal.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
ratmate@jbbl.com.np

Ratopul
Madan Kumar Thapa

Ratopul-07, Kathmandu

01-4485548/01-4474887

madankumar.thapa@jbbl.com.np
ratopul@jbbl.com.np

Rupani
Milan Dhakal

Rupani Gaupalika-01, Saptari

031-450012

milan.dhakal@jbbl.com.np
rupani@jbbl.com.np

Sakhu
Rima Pradhan

Shankharapur Muncipality-6, Kathmandu

01-4451238

rima.pradhan@jbbl.com.np
sankhu@jbbl.com.np

Samari
Suzan Bajracharya

Myagang Gaupalika-05, Samari,Nuwakot

9843482295

suzan.bajracharya@jbbl.com.np
samari@jbbl.com.np

Samundratar
Niranjan Pathak

Dupcheshwor -07, Samundratar Nuwakot

9849166672

niranjan.pathak@jbbl.com.np
samundratar@jbbl.com.np

Saraswotinagar
Anil Khatri

Saraswotinagar-07, Chabahil, Kathmandu

01-4822330/31

anil.khatri@jbbl.com.np
saraswotinagar@jbbl.com.np

Satdobato
Rishav Raj Singh

satdobato- 15, lalitpur

01-5531058

rishav.singh@jbbl.com.np
satdobato@jbbl.com.np

Shamshergunj
Prakash GC

Raptisonari -08, Shamshergunj Banke

081-400073

prakash.gc@jbbl.com.np
shamshergunj@jbbl.com.np

Simara
Kiran Basnet

Jeetpur, Simara -01, Bara

053-521856/57

kiran.basnet@jbbl.com.np
simara@jbbl.com.np

Sinamangal
Pratima Acharya Pokharel

Airport Premise -09,Sinamangal Kathmandu

01-5901797/01-5902060

pratima.pokharel@jbbl.com.np
sinamangal@jbbl.com.np

Sindhuli
Sabin Kumar Shrestha

Kamalamai Muncipality-6, Sindhulibazar

047-521093

sabin.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
sindhuli@jbbl.com.np

Sitapaila
Sanjay Kumar Rauniyar

Nagarjung Municipality- 04, Sitapaila Chowk, Kathmandu

01-4280202

sanjaykumar.rauniyar@jbbl.com.np
sitapaila@jbbl.com.np

Sundhara
Narayan Poudel

Sundhara-22 Kathmandu

01-4233034/35

narayan.poudel@jbbl.com.np
sundhara@jbbl.com.np

Surkhet
Gokarna Rimal

Birendranagar, Surkhet

083-521794/524358

gokarna.rimal@jbbl.com.np
surkhet@jbbl.com.np

Talchowk
Laxman Adhikari

Lekhnath Metropolitancity-27, Pokhara, Kaski

061-561915 ,061-561916

laxman.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
talchowk@jbbl.com.np

Tansen
Annanta Pachhai

Tansen Muncipality-04 ,Palpa

075-521837

annanta.pachhai@jbbl.com.np
tansen@jbbl.com.np

Thamel
Srijana Bagale

Thamel -29, Kathmandu

01-4701529

srijana.bagale@jbbl.com.np
thamel@jbbl.com.np

Tharpu
Dinesh Baral

Myagde Gaupalika-04, tharpu, Tanahun

065-400114/115

dinesh.baral@jbbl.com.np
tharpu@jbbl.com.np

Tokha
Ramesh Bhatta

Tokha Municipality-03, Kathmandu

01-5110490

ramesh.bhatta@jbbl.com.np
tokha@jbbl.com.np

Trishuli
Jagadish Adhikari

Bidur-11, Trishuli Nuwakot

010-561780

jagadish.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
trishuli@jbbl.com.np

Tulsipur
Dilli Bahadur Khatri

Tulsipur -05,Dang

082-521772

dilli.khattri@jbbl.com.np
tulsipur@jbbl.com.np

Waling
Krishna Prasad Kafle

Waling Muncipality-08, Syangja

063-440214

krishna.kafle@jbbl.com.np
waling@jbbl.com.np

Quick & Easy Access