Management Team


Manoj Kumar Gyawali

Acting Chief Executive Officer

Madan Kumar Mahat

Company Secretary / Head – Legal Department / Information Officer

Madan Bahadur K.C.

Head – AML / CFT Department

Bikash Ranabhat

Head – Credit Risk Department

Premshwor Shakya

Manager (New Road Branch)

Bijay Ram Acharya

Manager (Jhumka Branch)

Baldev Thapa

Head – Central Treasury and Central Operation Department

Dilip Raj Baral

Deputy Manager (Branch Manager – Banking Office)

Raja Ram Thapa

Head – Credit Recovery Department

Uma Shrestha

Head – Finance Department

Pooja Ghimire

Head – Marketing Department

Asmon Shrestha

Head – IT and Card Department

Dinesh Kasula

Head – Internal Audit Department

Santosh Singh

Head – General Service Department


Currency Buying Selling
US Dollar 103.90 104.50
Euro 127.70 128.98
Pound Sterling 146.18 147.65
As per Mar 23, 2018 View More »

Stock Exchange