BRANCHES & ATMS



Branches - Inside Valley
S.N.Branch NameAddressContact NoBranch EmailBranch ManagerBranch Manager's Email
1Main BranchKamaladi, Kathmandu01-4411116/ 4427550/ 4445276/78bankingoffice@jbbl.com.npDilip Raj Baraldilip.baral@jbbl.com.np
2KoteshworKoteshwor, Kathmandu01-4601979koteshwor@jbbl.com.npMitra Prasad Dahalmitra@jbbl.com.np
3JorpatiJorpati, Kathmandu01-4912710jorpati@jbbl.com.npDinesh Rayamajhidines@jbbl.com.np
4AsonAson, Kathmandu01-4216198ason@jbbl.com.npPrajeeta Joshiprajeeta.joshi@jbbl.com.np
5PrayagpokhariPatan, Lalitpur01-5551437/38prayagpokhari@jbbl.com.npGajendra BKgajendra.bk@jbbl.com.np
6SaraswotinagarSaraswotinagar, Kathmandu01-4822330/31saraswotinagar@jbbl.com.npSuvakar Adhikarisuvakar.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
7ChyamhasinghChyamhasingh, Bhaktapur01-6619910chyamhasingh@jbbl.com.npNeeraj Pandeyneeraj.pandey@jbbl.com.np
8SundharaSundhara, Kathmandu01-4233034/35sundhara@jbbl.com.npMadan Kumar Thapamadankumar.thapa@jbbl.com.np
9New BaneshworNew Baneshwor, Kathmandu01-4462551/52newbaneshwor@jbbl.com.npKrishna Koiralakrishna.koirala@jbbl.com.np
10BalajuBalaju, Kathmandu01-4388856/234balaju@jbbl.com.npSanjay Kumar Rauniyarsanjaykumar.rauniyar@jbbl.com.np
11New RoadNew Road, Kathmandu01-4263697newroad@jbbl.com.npPremshwor Shakyapremshwor.shakya@jbbl.com.np
12NepaltarNepaltar, Kathmandu01-4387192nepaltar@jbbl.com.npBhuwan KCbhuwan.kc@jbbl.com.np
13Pepsi-ColaPepsi-Cola, Kathmandu01-4991836pepsicola@jbbl.com.npNishant Dotelnishant.dotel@jbbl.com.np
14ThamelKathmandu-29, Thamel01-4701529thamel@jbbl.com.npPrakash Regmiprakash.regmi@jbbl.com.np
15KalimatiKathmandu-14, Kalimati01-4672658kalimati@jbbl.com.npSujan Maharjansujan.maharjan@jbbl.com.np
16TokhaTokha Municipality Ward No. 3, Tokha Bazar01-5110490tokha@jbbl.com.npRamesh Bhattaramesh.bhatta@jbbl.com.np
17ChapagaunGodawari Municipality Ward No. 10, Chapagaun Lalitpur01-5265657chapagaun@jbbl.com.npManoj Boharamanoj.bohara@jbbl.com.np
18KirtipurKirtipur Muncipality-9, Nayabazar, Kathmandu01-4334329/4332397kirtipur@jbbl.com.npRamesh Maharjanramesh.maharjan@jbbl.com.np
19BodeMadhyapur Thimi Muncipality-8, Bhaktapur6638661/ 6639417bode@jbbl.com.npBikash Maharjanbikash.maharjan@jbbl.com.np
20BalambuChandragiri Muncipality-12, Balambu01-4312433balambu@jbbl.com.npPrakash Shresthaprakash.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
21SankhuShankharapur Muncipality-6, Kathmandu01-4451238sankhu@jbbl.com.npIswor Panditiswor.pandit@jbbl.com.np
Branches - Outside Valley
S.N.Branch NameAddressContact NoBranch EmailBranch ManagerBranch Manager's Email
1ButwalAmar Path, Butwal, Rupandehi071-550834/550836butwal@jbbl.com.npKapil Neupanekapil.neupane@jbbl.com.np
2BardibasBardibas, Mahottari044-550566/67/68bardibas@jbbl.com.npMohan Raj Girimohanraj.giri@jbbl.com.np
3SimaraSimara, Bara053-521856/57simara@jbbl.com.np
4ChapurChapur, Rautahat055-540758, 540759/ 540760chapur@jbbl.com.npTej Prasad Pokhreltej.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np
5PathariPathari, Morang021-555482pathari@jbbl.com.npDevi Prasad Chamlagaidevi.chamlagai@jbbl.com.np
6BirgunjBirgunj, Parsa051-524836/37birgunj@jbbl.com.npBigyan Sahbigyan.shah@jbbl.com.np
7KhotangOld Base Camp, Diktel, Khotang036-420611/13khotang@jbbl.com.npMrigendra Dahalmrigendra.dahal@jbbl.com.np
8BharatpurBharatpur, Chitawan056-525727/16bharatpur@jbbl.com.npTap Bahadur Bisttap.bist@jbbl.com.np
9BiratnagarBiratnagar, Morang021-527775biratnagar@jbbl.com.npRabin Bhandarirabin.bhandari@jbbl.com.np
10PokharaNew Road, Pokhara, Kaski061-537960pokhara@jbbl.com.npBisal Lamichhanebisal.lamichhane@jbbl.com.np
11Nepalgunj (Dhamboji Chowk)Surkhet Road, Dhamboji Chowk, Banke081-415191nepalgunj@jbbl.com.npChakra Khanalchakra.khanal@jbbl.com.np
12JajarkotKhalanga, Jajarkot089430281jajarkot@jbbl.com.npPrem Bahadur Singhprem.singh@jbbl.com.np
13KohalpurSurkhet Road, Kohalpur, Banke081-541436kohalpur@jbbl.com.npBinod Singh Samantbinod.samant@jbbl.com.np
14BagdulaBagdula, Pyuthan086-410120/410037bagdula@jbbl.com.npRabin Bhattarairabin.bhattarai@jbbl.com.np
15BhingriBhingri Bazar, Bhingri, Pyuthan086400049bhingri@jbbl.com.npRekam Bahadur KCrekam.kc@jbbl.com.np
16MachhiMachhi, Pyuthan994860125 / 994860124machhi@jbbl.com.npBhim Gurungbhim.gurung@jbbl.com.np
17DarvanDarvan Bazar, Darvan, Pyuthan9758500415/ 9758500664darvan@jbbl.com.npKaushal Kumar Poudelkaushal.paudel@jbbl.com.np
18KwadiKwadi, Pyuthan086-460681kwadi@jbbl.com.npDeepak Khadkadeepak.khadka@jbbl.com.np
19JhumkaJhumka, Sunsari025-562126, 562323jhumka@jbbl.com.npBijay Ram Acharyabijayram.acharya@jbbl.com.np
20SurkhetBirendranagar, Surkhet083521794,083-524358surkhet@jbbl.com.npGanga Prasad Chaulagainganga.chaulagain@jbbl.com.np
21GhorahiSahid Umesh Marg, Ghorahi, Dang082563613/563619ghorahi@jbbl.com.npSudarshan Bistasudarshan.bista@jbbl.com.np
22TharpuTharpu, Tanahun065-400114/115tharpu@jbbl.com.npPradip Adhikarypradip.adhikary@jbbl.com.np
23HetaudaHetauda, Makawanpur057522302hetauda@jbbl.com.npRupak Mainalirupak.mainali@jbbl.com.np
24MaurighatMaurighat, Dang082412056maurighat@jbbl.com.npPrashu Narayan Chaudharyprashu.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np
25DhangadhiDhangadhi, Kailali091417140/091417139dhangadhi@jbbl.com.npDevendra Bamdevendra.bam@jbbl.com.np
26DevghatDevghat, Tanahun056500080devghat@jbbl.com.npDinesh Khanaldinesh.khanal@jbbl.com.np
27RamgopalpurRamgopalpur, Mahottari044410073ramgopalpur@jbbl.com.np
28PhaparbariPhaparbari, Makawanpur057420015phaparbari@jbbl.com.npBiswash Thapabiswash.thapa@jbbl.com.np
29Nepalgunj (Pushpalal Chowk)Surkhet Road, Pushpalal Chowk, Banke081550505nepalgunj_b@jbbl.com.npRajan Kumar Karmacharyarajan.karmacharya@jbbl.com.np
30TulsipurTulsipur, Dang082521772tulsipur@jbbl.com.npDilli Bahadur Khatridilli.khattri@jbbl.com.np
31GulariyaRadha Krishna Chowk, Gulariya, Bardiya084-421236/35gulariya@jbbl.com.npBishal Singh Karkibishal.karki@jbbl.com.np
32RajapurRajapur, Bardiya084460288rajapur@jbbl.com.npJanak Bahadur Shahjanak.shah@jbbl.com.np
33GadhawaGadhawa, Dang082- 410076/77gadhawa@jbbl.com.npAruna Basnetaruna.basnet@jbbl.com.np
34ShamshergunjShamshergunj, Banke081-400073shamshergunj@jbbl.com.npPrakash GCprakash.gc@jbbl.com.np
35DamakDamak, Jhapa023-585088damak@jbbl.com.npPitambar Khadkapitambar.khadka@jbbl.com.np
36GalchhiGalchhi Rural Municipality Ward No. 7, Galchhi Dhading010-403204galchhi@jbbl.com.npNawaraj Regminawaraj.regmi@jbbl.com.np
37KhorsaneSundarharaicha Municipality Ward No. 12, Khorsane, Morang021-545388khorsane@jbbl.com.npPrakash Jhaprakash.jha@jbbl.com.np
38BirtamodBirtamod Municipality Ward No. 3, Birtamod, Jhapa023-543221birtamod@jbbl.com.npSailendra Girisailendra.giri@jbbl.com.np
39BardaghatBardaghat Municipality Ward No. 4, Bardaghat, Nawalparasi078-580662/63bardaghat@jbbl.com.npLekh Nath Adhikarilekhnath.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
40ParsaKhairahani Municipality Ward No. 8, Parsa Chitawan056-583374/47/45parsa@jbbl.com.npSuraj Prasad Devkotasuraj.devkota@jbbl.com.np
41JanakpurJanakpur Sub. Metro Ward No. 8, Dhanusha041-522625janakpur@jbbl.com.npKishan Khadkakishan.khadka@jbbl.com.np
42NarayangadhBharatpur Metro Ward No. 3, Chitawan056-571213narayangadh@jbbl.com.npKrishna Kandelkrishna.kandel@jbbl.com.np
43GolbazarGolbazar-6, Siraha033-540525/26golbazar@jbbl.com.npSaroj Kumar Thakursaroj.thakur@jbbl.com.np
44HasuliyaKailari Gaupalika-1, Hasuliya, Kailali9858024456hasuliya@jbbl.com.npNavin Rawalnavin.rawal@jbbl.com.np
45KapurkotKapurkot Gaupalika-3, Kapurkot, Salyan088-410072/73kapurkot@jbbl.com.npShreeram Khadkashreeram.khadka@jbbl.com.np
46RupaniRupani Gaupalika-1, Rupani Bazar, Saptari031450012rupani@jbbl.com.npSurya Narayan Mukhiyasurya.mukhiya@jbbl.com.np
47ParwanipurParwanipur Gaupalika-3, Parwanipur, Bara051-410031, 051-410034parwanipur@jbbl.com.npSujan Bajracharyasujan.bajracharya@jbbl.com.np
48AmuwaSiyari Gaupalika-7, Amuwa, Rupandehi071-501097/98amuwa@jbbl.com.npBashu Dev Acharyabashu.acharya@jbbl.com.np
49PadsariOmsatiya Gaupalika-1, Padsari, Rupandehi071-429503padsari@jbbl.com.npArun Adhikariarun.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
50AbukhaireniAbukhaireni Gaupalika-3, Abukhaireni065-540531, 065- 540521abukhaireni@jbbl.com.npDeepak Ghimiredeepak.ghimire@jbbl.com.np
51NijgadhNijgadh Muncipality-9, Sahidchowk, Bara053-540370/75nijgadh@jbbl.com.npPrakash Ghimireprakash.ghimire@jbbl.com.np
52HariwonHariwon Muncipality-11, Sarlahi046-530083hariwon@jbbl.com.npBishnu Adhikaribishnu.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
53SindhuliKamalamai Muncipality-6, Sindhulibazar, Sindhuli047-521093sindhuli@jbbl.com.npSabin Kumar Shresthasabin.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
54BhairahawaSiddharthanagar Muncipality-8, Rupandehi071-525046,47bhairahawa@jbbl.com.npManoj Bhandarimanoj.bhandari@jbbl.com.np
55JeetpurBanganga Muncipality-4, Kapilvastu076-550432jeetpur@jbbl.com.npLaxman KClaxman.kc@jbbl.com.np
56MahendranagarBheemdatt Muncipality-4, Kanchanpur099-520521/944mahendranagar@jbbl.com.npLaxman Singh Chaukyallaxman.chaukyal@jbbl.com.np
57KawasotiKawasoti Muncipality-8, Nawalpur078540493/94kawasoti@jbbl.com.npSamsul Huda Khansamsul.khan@jbbl.com.np
58GaighatTriyuga Muncipality-11, Udayapur035-420889/90gaighat@jbbl.com.npNetra Prasad Chaudharynetra.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np
59WalingWaling Muncipality-8, Syangja063440214waling@jbbl.com.npKrishna Prasad Kaflekrishna.kafle@jbbl.com.np
60TansenTansen Muncipality-4, Palpa075521837tansen@jbbl.com.npAnnanta Pachhaiannanta.pachhai@jbbl.com.np
61GhandrukAnnapurna Gaupalika-10, Kaskighandruk@jbbl.com.npPrem Raj Adhikariprem@jbbl.com.np
62BanepaBanepa Muncipality-07, Kavre011-660130/011-660131banepa@jbbl.com.npPrahalad KCprahalad.kc@jbbl.com.np
63TalchowkPokhara Lekhnath Metropolitancity-27, Kaski061-561915/16talchowk@jbbl.com.npLok Narayan Manandharlok.manandhar@jbbl.com.np
64DharanDharan Sub-Metropolitancity-12, Sunsari025-530185 , 025-530195dharan@jbbl.com.npRajan Sharmarajan.sharma@jbbl.com.np
ATMs Inside Valley
S.N.ATMAddress
1KamaladiKamaladi branch, Kathmandu Banking Office, Kamaladi
2RatnaparkRatnapark , Kathmandu, NEA Premises
3JorpatiJorpati Branch, Jorpati
4Prayag PokhariLagankhel, Lalitpur
5New BaneshworNew Baneshwor, Kathmandu
6ThamelThamel, Kathmandu
7KalimatiKalimati, Kathmandu
8BalajuBetween Balaju Chowk and Bishnumati Bridge
9ChyamasinghChyamahsingh Chowk, Bhaktrapur
10KoteshworKoteshwor, Kathmandu
11TokhaTokha, Kathmandu
12PepsicolaPepsicola, Kathmandu
13NepaltarNepaltar, Kathmandu
ATMs Outside Valley
S.N.ATMAddress
1Bharatpur BranchBharatpur, Chitwan
2Bagdula BranchDharmawati-1, Bagdula
3Bhingri BranchBhingir Bazar, Pyuthan
4Devghat BranchDevghat, Tanahu
5Kohalpur BranchKohalpur, Banke
6Butwal BranchAmarpath, Near Hatbazar
7Bardibas BranchBardibas, Mahottari
8Biratnagar BranchBiratnagar
9Pokhara BranchPokhara
10Nepalgunj BranchNepalgunj, Dhamboji Chowk
X
CA Monoj Gyawali

CEO

Mr. Manoj Gyawali is Chartered Accountant with post qualification experience of Central Banking, Commercial Banking, and Capital Market for more than 15 years. He has experience of central bank’s treasury management for more than 4 years, more than 8 years of experience as CFO, Head of Operations and top level management team member of leading Commercial Bank and as Managing Director of Investment Banking Company. He also has experience in Hydropower Development Company with South Korean investment as Finance Controller and Finance Director. He also served as visiting faculty to various management college for BBA and MBA courses. He has contributed to Association of Chartered Accountant of Nepal as Treasurer. He has more than 4 years of pre-qualification experience and exposure of auditing, financial accounting & financial management of construction companies, hospitality business, service industry and banking in India. His expertise in financial management and organizational management are taken as competitive advantage of the company.

X
Mr. Sushil Kumar Sharma

Deputy General Manager

Mr. Sushil Kumar Sharma has more than 27 years of working experience in banking sector. He started his career from Nabil Bank Ltd Former Nepal Arab Bank Ltd in 1990 A.D. and has gained working experience in different sectors like Credit and Trade Finance, Remittance, Treasury, Marketing, Branch manager of high value branches like Biratnagar, Birgunj, New Road, Butwal etc. as well as more than 4 years as Regional Manager. Prior to joining Jyoti Bikash Bank, he was in Nepal SBI Bank Ltd, an associate of State Bank India as Regional Manager - Central Region and was controlling 25 branches inside and outside Kathmandu valley. He holds Masters degree in Business Administration from Tribhuwan University with specialization in profit planning and budgeting as well as Tax law and planning.

X
Mr. Ramhari Acharya

Assistant General Manager

Mr. Ramhari Acharya has more than 20 years of working experience in banking sector. He started his career from Everest Bank Ltd. (A Joint Venture with Punjab National Bank, India) in 1998 AD and has gained working experience in different sectors as Credit and Trade Finance, Remittance, Marketing and Branch Management. He holds Bachelors’ degree in Science and Masters’ degree in Public Administration from Tribhuvan University.



X
Mr. Madan Kumar Mahat

Company Secretary / Head – Legal, Compliance and AML CFT

Mr. Madan Kumar Mahat has more than 10 years. banking experience in Jyoti Bikash Bank as Company Secretary, Head HR, GSD, Legal and Compliance. Mr. Mahat has completed double Master’s degree which includes Masters in public administration (MPA) and LLM in business law. He is prominent lawyer with experience of handling various civil, criminal and corporate cases for more than 20 years.