Branches & ATMs



Branches - Inside Valley


S.N. Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
1 Kamaladi Kamaladi, Kathmandu 01-4168606 Dilip Raj Baral bankingoffice@jbbl.com.np
2 Jorpati Jorpati, Kathmandu 01-4912710 Dinesh Rayamajhi jorpati@jbbl.com.np
3 Koteshwor Koteshwor, Kathmandu 01-4601979 Mitra Prasad Dahal koteshwor@jbbl.com.np
4 Ason Ason, Kathmandu 01-4216198 Arpana Bajracharya ason@jbbl.com.np
5 Prayagpokhari Prayagpokhari, Lalitpur 01-5551437/5551438 Subendra Mahat prayagpokhari@jbbl.com.np
6 Saraswati Nagar Chabahil(Behind Gopikrishna Hall), Kathmandu 01-4822330/4822331 Menuka Subedi saraswotinagar@jbbl.com.np
7 Chyamasingh Chyamasingh, Bhaktapur 01-6619910 Badri Paudyal chaymsingh@jbbl.com.np
8 Sundhara Sundhara, Kathmandu 01-4233034/4233035 Rabi Jung Dhakal sundhara@jbbl.com.np
9 New Baneshwor Karmacharya Plaza, New Baneshwor, Kathmandu 01-4462551/4462552 Prakash Regmi newbaneshwor@jbbl.com.np
10 Balaju Balaju, Kathmandu 01-4388856/4388234 Sanjay Kumar Rauniyar balaju@jbbl.com.np
11 New Road Ranjana Galli, New Road, Kathmandu 01-4263697 Premshwor Shakya newroad@jbbl.com.np
12 Nepaltar Tarakeshwor-21, Nepaltar, Kathmandu 01-4387192 Bhuwan KC nepaltar@jbbl.com.np
13 Pepsicola Purano Sinamangal Chowk, Pepsicola - 32 01-4991836 Nishant Dotel pepsicola@jbbl.com.np
14 Thamel Thamel, Kathmandu 01-4701529 Subodh Chandra Neupane thamel@jbbl.com.np
15 Kalimati Kalimati-13, Kathmandu 01-4672658 Navin Giri kalimati@jbbl.com.np
16 Tokha Tokha, Lalitpur 01-5110490 Neeraj Pandey tokha@jbbl.com.np
17 Chapagaun Chapagaun, Lalitpur 01-5265657 Manoj Bohara chapagaun@jbbl.com.np

Branches - Outside Valley


S.N. Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
1 Butwal Branch Butwal, Rupandehi 071-550834 Kapil Neupane butwal@jbbl.com.np
2 Chapur Branch Chapur, Rautahat 055-540760 Tej Prasad Pokhrel chapur@jbbl.com.np
3 Bardibas Branch Bardibas, Mahottari 044-550566 Mohan Raj Giri bardibas@jbbl.com.np
4 Simara Branch Simara , Bara 053-521856/521857 Amit Aryal simara@jbbl.com.np
5 Pathari Branch Pathari, Morang 021-555482 Devi Prasad Chamlagai pathari@jbbl.com.np
6 Birgunj Branch Birgunj, Parsa 051-524836/524837 Bigyan Shah birjung@jbbl.com.np
7 Diktel Branch Diktel, Khotang 036-420611 Tara Kumar Shrestha khotang@jbbl.com.np
8 Bharatpur Branch Bharatpur, Chitwan 056-525727/16 Tap Bahadur Bist bharatpur@jbbl.com.np
9 Biratnagar Branch Shani Mandir Chowk, Morang 021-527775 Rabin Bhandari biratnagar@jbbl.com.np
10 Pokhara Branch New Road, Kaski 061-537960 Bisal Lamichhane pokhara@jbbl.com.np
11 Nepalgunj Branch Nepalgunj, Banke 081-415191 Rajan Kumar Karmacharya nepalgunj@jbbl.com.np
12 Jajarkot Branch Khalanga, Jajarkot - Prem Bahadur Singh jajarkot@jbbl.com.np
13 Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur, Banke 081-541436 Gajendra BK kohalpur@jbbl.com.np
14 Bagdula Branch Dharmawati, Bagdula, Pyuthan 086-410120/410037 Uttam Bahadur Shah bagdula@jbbl.com.np
15 Bhingri Branch Bhingri Bazaar, Pyuthan 086400049 CSD/CRD Subhas Chandra Shrestha bhingri@jbbl.com.np
16 Machhi Branch Okharkot, Machhi, Pyuthan 977-994860124/994860125 Bhim Gurung machhi@jbbl.com.np
17 Darvan Branch Bangesal, Darvan, Pyuthan 9758500415 Dilli Bahadur Khatri darvan@jbbl.com.np
18 Kwadi Branch Dakhakwadi, Kwadi Bazar, Pyuthan 086-460681 Bikash KC kwadi@jbbl.com.np
19 Jhumka Branch Ramdhuni, Jhumka, Sunsari 025-562126/2323 Bijay Ram Acharya jhumka@jbbl.com.np
20 Surkhet Branch Birendranagar, Surkhet 083-521794/524358 Ganga Prasad Chaulagain surkhet@jbbl.com.np
21 Surkhet Extension Counter Jana MaVi, Birendranagar , Surkhet 83522579 Ganga Prasad Chaulagain surkhet@jbbl.com.np
22 Ghorahi Branch Ghorahi, Dang 082563613/0825636139 Sudarshan Bista ghorahi@jbbl.com.np
23 Tharpu Branch Tharpu Bazar, Tanahun 065-400114 Pradip Adhikary tharpu@jbbl.com.np
24 Hetauda Branch T.C.N. Road, Hetauda, Makawanpur 057-522302 Rupak Mainali hetauda@jbbl.com.np
25 Maurighat Branch Maurighat, Dang 082-412056 Prashu Narayan Chaudhary maurighat@jbbl.com.np
26 Dhangadhi Branch Chauraha, Dhangadhi, Kailali 091-417139/40 Devendra Bam dhangadhi@jbbl.com.np
27 Devghat Branch Devghat, Tanahun 056-500080 Dinesh Khanal devghat@jbbl.com.np
28 Ramgopalpur Branch Ramgopalpur, Mahottari 044-410073 Santosh Kumar Chaudhary ramgopalpur@jbbl.com.np
29 Phaparbari Branch Phaparbari, Makawanpur 057-420015 Bibek Karki phaparbari@jbbl.com.np
30 Pushpalal Chowk branch Pushpalal Chowk, Nepalgunj, Banke 081-550505 Deepak Khadka nepalgunj_b@jbbl.com.np
31 Tulsipur Branch Tulsipur, Dang 082-521772 Chakra Khanal tulsipur@jbbl.com.np
32 Gulariya Branch Gulariya, Bardiya 084-421235/36 Rabin Bhattarai gulariya@jbbl.com.np
33 Rajapur Branch Rajapur, Gulariya 084-460288 Janak Bahadur Shah rajapur@jbbl.com.np
34 Gadhawa Branch Gadhawa, Dang 082-410076/77 Aruna Basnet gadhawa@jbbl.com.np
35 Shamshergunj Branch Shamshergunj, Banke 081-400073 Rajendra Tharu shamshergunj@jbbl.com.np
36 Damak Branch Damak, Jhapa 023-585088 Pitambar Khadka damak@jbbl.com.np
37 Galchhi Branch Galchhi, Dhading 010-403204 Prem Raj Adhikari galchhi@jbbl.com.np
38 Khorsane Branch Khorsane, Morang 021-545388 Prakash Jha khorsane@jbbl.com.np
39 Birtamod Branch Birtamod, Jhapa 023-543221 Sailendra Giri birtamod@jbbl.com.np
40 Bardaghat Branch Bardaghat, Nawalparasi 078-580662/63 Lekh Nath Adhikari bardaghat@jbbl.com.np
41 Parsa Branch Parsa, Chitwan 056-583374/47/45 parsa@jbbl.com.np
42 Janakpur Branch Janakpur, Dhanusha 041-522625 Kishan Khadka janakpur@jbbl.com.np
43 Narayangadh Branch Narayangadh, Chitwan 056-572092 Krishna Kandel narayangadh@jbbl.com.np
44 Golbazar Branch Golbazar, Siraha 033-540525/26 golbazar@jbbl.com.np
45 Hasuliya Branch Hasuliya, Kailali Navin Rawal hasuliya@jbbl.com.np
46 Kapurkot Branch Kapurkot, Salyan 088-410073 Bishal Singh Karki kapurkot@jbbl.com.np
47 Abukhaireni Branch Abukhaireni Gaupalika-3, Abukhaireni 9856012501 Manoj Lamichhane abukhaireni@jbbl.com.np
48 Amuwa Branch Amuwa Bashu Dev Acharya amuwa@jbbl.com.np
49 Golbazar Branch Golbazar 033-540525/26 golbazar@jbbl.com.np
51 Padsari Branch Padsari 082-521772 Arun Adhikari padsari@jbbl.com.np
52 Parwanipur Branch Parwanipur Sujan Bajracharya parwanipur@jbbl.com.np
53 Rupani Branch Rupani Milan Dhakal rupani@jbbl.com.np
54 Nijgadh Branch Sahid Chowk, Nijgadh nijgadh@jbbl.com.np
55 Hariwon Branch Hariwon, Sarlahi hariwon@jbbl.com.np
55 Sindhuli Branch Sindhuli Bazar, Sindhuli sindhuli@jbbl.com.np
56 Bhairahawa Branch Bhairahawa, Rupandehi bhairahawa@jbbl.com.np
57 Jeetpur Branch Jeetpur, Kapilvastu jeetpur@jbbl.com.np

    ATMs - Inside Valley


    S.N. ATM Address
    1 Kamaladi Branch Kamaladi branch, Kathmandu Banking Office, Kamaladi
    2 Ratnapark Ratnapark , Kathmandu, NEA Premises
    3 Jorpati Branch Jorpati Branch, Jorpati
    4 Prayag Pokhari Branch Lagankhel, Lalitpur
    5 New Baneshwor Branch New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
    6 Thamel Branch Thamel, Kathmandu
    7 Kalimati Branch Kalimati, Kathmandu
    8 Balaju Between Balaju Chowk and Bishnumati Bridge
    9 Chyamasingh Branch Chyamahsingh Chowk, Bhaktrapur

    ATMs - Outside Valley


    S.N. ATM Address
    1 Bharatpur Bharatpur, Chitwan
    2 Bagdula Branch Dharmawati-1, Bagdula
    3 Bhingri Branch Bhingir Bazar, Pyuthan
    4 Devghat Branch Devghat, Tanahu
    5 Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur, Banke
    6 Butwal Branch Amarpath, Near Hatbazar
    7 Bardibas Branch Bardibas, Mahottari