Branches & ATMs



Branches - Inside Valley


S.N. Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Email Branch Manager BM Email
001 Main Branch Kamaladi, Kathmandu 01-4411116/ 4427550/ 4445276/78 bankingoffice@jbbl.com.np Dilip Raj Baral dilip.baral@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
004 Koteshwor Koteshwor, Kathmandu 01-4601979 koteshwor@jbbl.com.np Mitra Prasad Dahal mitra@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
005 Jorpati Jorpati, Kathmandu 01-4912710 jorpati@jbbl.com.np Dinesh Rayamajhi dines@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
007 Ason Ason, Kathmandu 01-4216198 ason@jbbl.com.np Prajeeta Joshi prajeeta.joshi@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
009 Prayagpokhari Patan, Lalitpur 01-5551437/38 prayagpokhari@jbbl.com.np Gajendra BK gajendra.bk@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
011 Saraswotinagar Saraswotinagar, Kathmandu 01-4822330/31 saraswotinagar@jbbl.com.np Suvakar Adhikari suvakar.adhikari@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
013 Chyamhasingh Chyamhasingh, Bhaktapur 01-6619910 chyamhasingh@jbbl.com.np Neeraj Pandey neeraj.pandey@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
017 Sundhara Sundhara, Kathmandu 01-4233034/35 sundhara@jbbl.com.np Madan Kumar Thapa madankumar.thapa@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
021 New Baneshwor New Baneshwor, Kathmandu 01-4462551/52 newbaneshwor@jbbl.com.np Krishna Koirala krishna.koirala@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
022 Balaju Balaju, Kathmandu 01-4388856/234 balaju@jbbl.com.np Sanjay Kumar Rauniyar sanjaykumar.rauniyar@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
024 New Road New Road, Kathmandu 01-4263697 newroad@jbbl.com.np Premshwor Shakya premshwor.shakya@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
040 Nepaltar Nepaltar, Kathmandu 01-4387192 nepaltar@jbbl.com.np Bhuwan KC bhuwan.kc@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
048 Pepsi-Cola Pepsi-Cola, Kathmandu 01-4991836 pepsicola@jbbl.com.np Nishant Dotel nishant.dotel@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
049 Thamel Kathmandu-29, Thamel 01-4701529 thamel@jbbl.com.np Prakash Regmi prakash.regmi@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
050 Kalimati Kathmandu-14, Kalimati 01-4672658 kalimati@jbbl.com.np Sujan Maharjan sujan.maharjan@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
052 Tokha Tokha Municipality Ward No. 3, Tokha Bazar 01-5110490 tokha@jbbl.com.np Ramesh Bhatta ramesh.bhatta@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
053 Chapagaun Godawari Municipality Ward No. 10, Chapagaun Lalitpur 01-5265657 chapagaun@jbbl.com.np Manoj Bohara manoj.bohara@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
079 Kirtipur Kirtipur Muncipality-9, Nayabazar, Kathmandu 01-4334329/4332397 kirtipur@jbbl.com.np Ramesh Maharjan ramesh.maharjan@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
080 Bode Madhyapur Thimi Muncipality-8, Bhaktapur 6638661/ 6639417 bode@jbbl.com.np Bikash Maharjan bikash.maharjan@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
081 Balambu Chandragiri Muncipality-12, Balambu 014312433 balambu@jbbl.com.np Prakash Shrestha prakash.shrestha@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
083 Sankhu Shankharapur Muncipality-6, Kathmandu 014451238 sankhu@jbbl.com.np Iswor Pandit iswor.pandit@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
086 Satdobato Lalitpur Metropolitancity-15, Satdobato Lalitpur 9841852448 satdobato@jbbl.com.np Rishav Raj Singh rishav.singh@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
088 Maharajgunj Kathmandu Metropolitancity-3, Maharajgunj maharajgunj@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
089 Gongabu gongabu@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact

Branches - Outside Valley


S.N. Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Email Branch Manager BM Email
002 Butwal Amar Path, Butwal, Rupandehi 071-550834/550836 butwal@jbbl.com.np Kapil Neupane kapil.neupane@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
003 Bardibas Bardibas, Mahottari 044-550566/67/68 bardibas@jbbl.com.np Mohan Raj Giri mohanraj.giri@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
006 Simara Simara, Bara 053-521856/57 simara@jbbl.com.np Kiran Basnet kiran.basnet@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
008 Chapur Chapur, Rautahat 055-540758, 540759/ 540760 chapur@jbbl.com.np Tej Prasad Pokhrel tej.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
010 Pathari Pathari, Morang 021-555482 pathari@jbbl.com.np Devi Prasad Chamlagai devi.chamlagai@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
012 Birgunj Birgunj, Parsa 051-524836/37 birgunj@jbbl.com.np Bigyan Sah bigyan.shah@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
014 Khotang Old Base Camp, Diktel, Khotang 036-420611/13 khotang@jbbl.com.np Mrigendra Dahal mrigendra.dahal@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
015 Bharatpur Bharatpur, Chitawan 056-525727/16 bharatpur@jbbl.com.np Tap Bahadur Bist tap.bist@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
016 Biratnagar Biratnagar, Morang 021-527775 biratnagar@jbbl.com.np Rabin Bhandari rabin.bhandari@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
018 Pokhara New Road, Pokhara, Kaski 061-537960 pokhara@jbbl.com.np Bisal Lamichhane bisal.lamichhane@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
019 Nepalgunj (Dhamboji Chowk) Surkhet Road, Dhamboji Chowk, Banke 081-415191 nepalgunj@jbbl.com.np Chakra Khanal chakra.khanal@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
020 Jajarkot Khalanga, Jajarkot 089430281 jajarkot@jbbl.com.np Prem Bahadur Singh prem.singh@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
023 Kohalpur Surkhet Road, Kohalpur, Banke 081-541436 kohalpur@jbbl.com.np Binod Singh Samant binod.samant@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
025 Bagdula Bagdula, Pyuthan 086-410120/410037 bagdula@jbbl.com.np Rabin Bhattarai rabin.bhattarai@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
026 Bhingri Bhingri Bazar, Bhingri, Pyuthan 086400049 bhingri@jbbl.com.np Rekam Bahadur KC rekam.kc@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
027 Machhi Machhi, Pyuthan 994860125 / 994860124 machhi@jbbl.com.np Bhim Gurung bhim.gurung@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
028 Darvan Darvan Bazar, Darvan, Pyuthan 9758500415/ 9758500664 darvan@jbbl.com.np Kaushal Kumar Poudel kaushal.paudel@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
029 Kwadi Kwadi, Pyuthan 086-460681 kwadi@jbbl.com.np Deepak Khadka deepak.khadka@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
030 Jhumka Jhumka, Sunsari 025-562126, 562323 jhumka@jbbl.com.np Bijay Ram Acharya bijayram.acharya@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
031 Surkhet Birendranagar, Surkhet 083521794,083-524358 surkhet@jbbl.com.np Ganga Prasad Chaulagain ganga.chaulagain@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
032 Ghorahi Sahid Umesh Marg, Ghorahi, Dang 082563613/563619 ghorahi@jbbl.com.np Sudarshan Bista sudarshan.bista@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
033 Tharpu Tharpu, Tanahun 065-400114/115 tharpu@jbbl.com.np Pradip Adhikary pradip.adhikary@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
034 Hetauda Hetauda, Makawanpur 057522302 hetauda@jbbl.com.np Rupak Mainali rupak.mainali@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
035 Maurighat Maurighat, Dang 082412056 maurighat@jbbl.com.np Prashu Narayan Chaudhary prashu.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
036 Dhangadhi Dhangadhi, Kailali 091417140/091417139 dhangadhi@jbbl.com.np Devendra Bam devendra.bam@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
037 Devghat Devghat, Tanahun 056500080 devghat@jbbl.com.np Dinesh Khanal dinesh.khanal@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
038 Ramgopalpur Ramgopalpur, Mahottari 044410073 ramgopalpur@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
039 Phaparbari Phaparbari, Makawanpur 057420015 phaparbari@jbbl.com.np Biswash Thapa biswash.thapa@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
041 Nepalgunj (Pushpalal Chowk) Surkhet Road, Pushpalal Chowk, Banke 081550505 nepalgunj_b@jbbl.com.np Rajan Kumar Karmacharya rajan.karmacharya@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
042 Tulsipur Tulsipur, Dang 082521772 tulsipur@jbbl.com.np Dilli Bahadur Khatri dilli.khattri@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
043 Gulariya Radha Krishna Chowk, Gulariya, Bardiya 084-421236/35 gulariya@jbbl.com.np Bishal Singh Karki bishal.karki@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
044 Rajapur Rajapur, Bardiya 084460288 rajapur@jbbl.com.np Janak Bahadur Shah janak.shah@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
045 Gadhawa Gadhawa, Dang 082- 410076/77 gadhawa@jbbl.com.np Aruna Basnet aruna.basnet@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
046 Shamshergunj Shamshergunj, Banke 081-400073 shamshergunj@jbbl.com.np Prakash GC prakash.gc@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
047 Damak Damak, Jhapa 023-585088 damak@jbbl.com.np Pitambar Khadka pitambar.khadka@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
051 Galchhi Galchhi Rural Municipality Ward No. 7, Galchhi Dhading 010-403204 galchhi@jbbl.com.np Nawaraj Regmi nawaraj.regmi@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
054 Khorsane Sundarharaicha Municipality Ward No. 12, Khorsane, Morang 021-545388 khorsane@jbbl.com.np Prakash Jha prakash.jha@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
055 Birtamod Birtamod Municipality Ward No. 3, Birtamod, Jhapa 023-543221 birtamod@jbbl.com.np Sailendra Giri sailendra.giri@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
056 Bardaghat Bardaghat Municipality Ward No. 4, Bardaghat, Nawalparasi 078-580662/63 bardaghat@jbbl.com.np Lekh Nath Adhikari lekhnath.adhikari@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
057 Parsa Khairahani Municipality Ward No. 8, Parsa Chitawan 056-583374/47/45 parsa@jbbl.com.np Suraj Prasad Devkota suraj.devkota@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
058 Janakpur Janakpur Sub. Metro Ward No. 8, Dhanusha 041-522625/9857039613 janakpur@jbbl.com.np Kishan Khadka kishan.khadka@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
059 Narayangadh Bharatpur Metro Ward No. 3, Chitawan 056-571213 narayangadh@jbbl.com.np Krishna Kandel krishna.kandel@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
060 Golbazar Golbazar-6, Siraha 033-540525/26 golbazar@jbbl.com.np Saroj Kumar Thakur saroj.thakur@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
061 Hasuliya Kailari Gaupalika-1, Hasuliya, Kailali 9858024456 hasuliya@jbbl.com.np Gopal Chaudhary gopal@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
062 Kapurkot Kapurkot Gaupalika-3, Kapurkot, Salyan 088-410072/73 kapurkot@jbbl.com.np Shreeram Khadka shreeram.khadka@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
063 Rupani Rupani Gaupalika-1, Rupani Bazar, Saptari 031450012 rupani@jbbl.com.np Surya Narayan Mukhiya surya.mukhiya@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
064 Parwanipur Parwanipur Gaupalika-3, Parwanipur, Bara 051-410031, 051-410034 parwanipur@jbbl.com.np Sujan Bajracharya sujan.bajracharya@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
065 Amuwa Siyari Gaupalika-7, Amuwa, Rupandehi 071-501097/98 amuwa@jbbl.com.np Bashu Dev Acharya bashu.acharya@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
066 Padsari Omsatiya Gaupalika-1, Padsari, Rupandehi 071-429503 padsari@jbbl.com.np Arun Adhikari arun.adhikari@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
067 Abukhaireni Abukhaireni Gaupalika-3, Abukhaireni 065-540531, 065- 540521 abukhaireni@jbbl.com.np Deepak Ghimire deepak.ghimire@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
068 Nijgadh Nijgadh Muncipality-9, Sahidchowk, Bara 053-540370/75 nijgadh@jbbl.com.np Prakash Ghimire prakash.ghimire@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
069 Hariwon Hariwon Muncipality-11, Sarlahi 046-530083 hariwon@jbbl.com.np Bishnu Adhikari bishnu.adhikari@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
070 Sindhuli Kamalamai Muncipality-6, Sindhulibazar, Sindhuli 047-521093 sindhuli@jbbl.com.np Sabin Kumar Shrestha sabin.shrestha@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
071 Bhairahawa Siddharthanagar Muncipality-8, Rupandehi 071-525046,47 bhairahawa@jbbl.com.np Manoj Bhandari manoj.bhandari@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
072 Jeetpur Banganga Muncipality-4, Kapilvastu 076-550432 jeetpur@jbbl.com.np Laxman KC laxman.kc@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
073 Mahendranagar Bheemdatt Muncipality-4, Kanchanpur 099-520521/944 mahendranagar@jbbl.com.np Laxman Singh Chaukyal laxman.chaukyal@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
074 Kawasoti Kawasoti Muncipality-8, Nawalpur 078540493/94 kawasoti@jbbl.com.np Samsul Huda Khan samsul.khan@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
075 Gaighat Triyuga Muncipality-11, Udayapur 035-420889/90 gaighat@jbbl.com.np Netra Prasad Chaudhary netra.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
076 Waling Waling Muncipality-8, Syangja 063440214 waling@jbbl.com.np Krishna Prasad Kafle krishna.kafle@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
077 Tansen Tansen Muncipality-4, Palpa 075521837 tansen@jbbl.com.np Annanta Pachhai annanta.pachhai@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
078 Ghandruk Annapurna Gaupalika-10, Kaski ghandruk@jbbl.com.np Prem Raj Adhikari prem@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
082 Banepa Banepa Muncipality-07, Kavre 011-660130/011-660131 banepa@jbbl.com.np Prahalad KC prahalad.kc@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
084 Talchowk Pokhara Lekhnath Metropolitancity-27, Kaski 061-561915/16 talchowk@jbbl.com.np Lok Narayan Manandhar lok.manandhar@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
085 Dharan Dharan Sub-Metropolitancity-12, Sunsari 025-530185 , 025-530195 dharan@jbbl.com.np Rajan Sharma rajan.sharma@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
087 Lakeside Pokhara Metropolitancity-6, Lakeside 9856012501 lakeside@jbbl.com.np Manoj Lamichhane manoj.lamichhane@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
091 Battar Bidur - 3, Battar, Nuwakot 010-561777/778 battar@jbbl.com.np Rakesh Dangol rakesh.dangol@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
092 Trishuli Bidur-11, Trishuli, Nuwakot 010-561780 trishuli@jbbl.com.np Makhan Chandra Pradhan makhan.pradhan@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
093 Chhahare Thansing-1, Chhahare Bazzar, Nuwakot 9751061780 chhahare@jbbl.com.np Dhruba Gajurel dhruba.gajurel@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
094 Ratmate Ratmate-1, Mahadevfat, Nuwakot 9751061779 ratmate@jbbl.com.np Jeevan Bogati jeevan.bogati@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
095 Ranipauwa Ranipauwa, Kakani, Nuwakot 977 10-411025 ranipauwa@jbbl.com.np Nawaraj Subedi nawaraj.subedi@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
096 Samundratar Samundratar Bazzar,Samundratar Nuwakot 985-1226780 samundratar@jbbl.com.np Madhav Prasad Adhikari madhav.adhikari@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
097 Deurali Meghang-3, ManeBhanjyang, Deurali, Nuwakot 9751061781 deurali@jbbl.com.np Harka Bahadur Tamang harka.tamang@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact
098 Samari Extension Counter Samari-1, Samari Bazzar, Nuwakot 9843482295 samari@jbbl.com.np Suzan Bajracharya suzan.bajracharya@jbbl.com.np Edit Contact

    ATMs - Inside Valley


    S.N. ATM Address
    1 Kamaladi Branch Kamaladi branch, Kathmandu Banking Office, Kamaladi
    2 Ratnapark Ratnapark , Kathmandu, NEA Premises
    3 Jorpati Branch Jorpati Branch, Jorpati
    4 Prayag Pokhari Branch Lagankhel, Lalitpur
    5 New Baneshwor Branch New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
    6 Thamel Branch Thamel, Kathmandu
    7 Kalimati Branch Kalimati, Kathmandu
    8 Balaju Between Balaju Chowk and Bishnumati Bridge
    9 Chyamasingh Branch Chyamahsingh Chowk, Bhaktrapur
    10 Koteshwor Branch Koteshwor, Kathmandu
    11 Tokha Branch Tokha Municipality Ward No. 3, Tokha Bazar
    12 Pepsi-Cola Branch Pepsi-Cola, Kathmandu
    13 Nepaltar Branch Nepaltar, Kathmandu
    14 Balambu Branch Chandragiri Muncipality-12, Balambu

    ATMs - Outside Valley


    S.N. ATM Address
    1 Bharatpur Bharatpur, Chitwan
    2 Bagdula Branch Dharmawati-1, Bagdula
    3 Bhingri Branch Bhingir Bazar, Pyuthan
    4 Devghat Branch Devghat, Tanahu
    5 Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur, Banke
    6 Butwal Branch Amarpath, Near Hatbazar
    7 Bardibas Branch Bardibas, Mahottari
    8 Biratnagar Branch Biratnagar, Morang
    9 Pokhara Branch New Road, Pokhara, Kaski
    10 Nepalgunj (Dhamboji Chowk) Branch Surkhet Road, Dhamboji Chowk, Banke
    11 Battar Branch Bidur - 3, Battar, Nuwakot